since the nigerians leader has desided to furstrate, all the citezen by useing all the nigeria money in there veriouse homes, why can´t a pregnant woman indoge in such act,all the same it is a petty, the same time been stupid,for her not to think the danger and the feature of the unborn child. Reply
thanks you toyosi dada ,when their is good program for pregnant woman and youth all these it ncan been happon but we ghave bad leather?that is problem of the country and its reachest country among in the world
They never think of the already born once talkless of the unborn. Reply
Well the life is a game, u wine today u lose tmr... I pray for them to get out from that place soon Reply
I c ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Some of Nigerian ppl are crazy and stupid,they can't wait for a minute or be patient b4 going smuggling it is not d best tin to do. Dis pregnant woman only endanger her life and unborn baby dat is not know anything,as for me dose dat are caught shud be purnish . Reply
well i wont blame em cos y'all dont know wat so many peoples outta there are goin tru. the twelfth commandment says....RULES ARE MEANT TO BE BROKEN BUT IF YOU ARE RUGGED ENOUGH TO BREAK A RULE THEN YOU SHOULD EQUALLY RUGGED ENOUGH TO FACE THE CONSEQUENCES. i wish they weren't caught tho besides hussle na hussle. Reply
@ segzi..... ReplyOh boy u dey crase oh, who da phyuk are u to judge peoples abi na u wan feed em. shay u know situations wey dem dey go tru, u better shut ur smelling mouth before somebody slap am for you. abi na u holy pass?
she is stupid to think that she could get away with this act and the fact that its the only means of living but cos she is greedy is the only reason she did what did Reply
nawaooo oga gan o,wonders shall neva end ReplyNigeria with different people
This is too bad..... Reply
COCAINE ReplyWell the problems is not the traffickers but the Govt.A situation where there are no jobs for the citizens people will look out for quicker solution for immediate problems.It's unfortunate that BIGGER TRAFFICKERS OF CURRENCIES,1000 KILOS OF COCAINE are all seating comfortably in their GOVT.offices enjoying their high connections.MEN MEN MEN that our NAIJA don die.
make una free her jorr Reply
If she nonn get connection na hem bi say she don die Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism