Video Clip Of Kcee As He Opens Up On His Governorship Aspirations And It’s Not A Joke

Date: 15-08-2017 12:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago)

Kcee is gunning for the Anambra state governor’s seat this year joining Yul Edochie in the race. The singer shared a poster via Instagram on August 3, 2017, declaring his intentions.

Kcee shared posters on social media that suggested he’ll contest to be the next governor of Anambra State come November 2017.

The Five Star Music star talked with Hip TV about his intention to be the next governor of Anambra State.
The artist said his campaign is not a joke, and all it takes is for him to believe in himself.

“The youth have to speak up,” Kcee said, and added that he will be making an official statement about it.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gc4bcn9PM9o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gc4bcn9PM9o</a>

Posted: at 15-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 15-08-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
Wonderful!He Has My Vote!Fine Young Man.The Kind Of Man That Soothes Ruthie's Thirst.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nono24 at 15-08-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago)
This man go seat down mumu dey worry you
Posted: at 15-08-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 15-08-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
HANDSOME GUY
Posted: at 15-08-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
IF HE IS SERIOUS ABOUT IT...THEN FINE....BUT I DONT THINK HE IS QUALIFIED FOR THE JOB
Posted: at 15-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 15-08-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago)
After singing songs about boob boot stupid song that haven't makes sense even the country need u people to speak out with ur song no way, all u people talk about is women drink prostitute displaying of money, just ask him what make him thinks he is quality, u simbols of corruption....
Posted: at 15-08-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 15-08-2017 01:49 PM
HANDSOME GUY

GAY U BE
Posted: at 15-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tunlade70 at 16-08-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
Yes, its time for the youths to take over, but not Kcee's type.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming