Nnamdi Kanu Inspects The BSS Force - BIAFRA Secret Service Created To Protect BIAFRA Land

Date: 15-08-2017 6:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-08-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago)

Earlier today,  the leader of the Indigenous people of Biafra IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu inspected a guard of honour of the Biafra Secret Service ‘BSS’ in Umuahia, Abia state. According to the “security outfit” which was recently inaugurated – the members who are said to be non-violent came from different states including Delta, Rivers e.t.c – are ready to do all it takes to protect the Biafra land. See photos below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2L3dqtjaVw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2L3dqtjaVw</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsyO-W9a_4Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsyO-W9a_4Q</a>

Posted: at 15-08-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samuelichebi at 15-08-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2017 06:53 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Ownfag at 15-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
I love that
Posted: at 15-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jereva at 15-08-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
See people wey never chow since January. Secret service wey Mopol go beat belly full. Abeg deck.
Posted: at 15-08-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 15-08-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin THE BIGGEST SCAMMER OF OUR GENERATION....RUBBISH
Posted: at 15-08-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 15-08-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm. this man I really serious and I love that. up Biafra!!!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 15-08-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago)
THE PRESS IS HELPING THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TO GATHER EVIDENCE AGAINST THIS YOUNG MAN. HE HAS BASICALLY LOST HIS SUPPORT IN OTHER PLACES IN NIGERIA EVEN HIS OWN IGBO BROTHER ARE FAST LOSING FAITH IN HIM.
Posted: at 15-08-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 15-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago)
THIS MAN IS BITING WHAT HE CAN NOT CHEW
Posted: at 15-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DemmyBlack at 15-08-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
The is the beginning of civil war, as the so called Bulshit Security Service with eventually clash with police and DSS
Posted: at 15-08-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 15-08-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago)
well... since buhari has decided to be displaying his nonentity upon those unarmed igbos and ignores boko haram and fulani killings
what do u expect?
Posted: at 15-08-2017 09:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 15-08-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago)
u re claiming 'one nigeria' but ur hatred for the "igbos" is more than of that passionate!
keep on deceiving urselves

one nigeria my foot!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-08-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
Huhu I Just Dey Look Dem.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 15-08-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 15-08-2017 08:11 PM
THE PRESS IS HELPING THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TO GATHER EVIDENCE AGAINST THIS YOUNG MAN. HE HAS BASICALLY LOST HIS SUPPORT IN OTHER PLACES IN NIGERIA EVEN HIS OWN IGBO BROTHER ARE FAST LOSING FAITH IN HIM.

* Does his crime greater than Buhari being the President and C in C ignore court orders?
* Does his crime greater than Buhari being the President and C in C transfer the sit of power to UK and stay  beyond 90 days outside the country against the Constitution?
* Does his crime greater than Buhari who lied under oath to seek for Presidency while concealing the true state of his health?

I beg park well...Nnamdi Kanu issue is not Nigeria problem but the FG helped to bring him and Biafra to limelight. As we can see, he is gradually forming a great fighting force against Fulani invasion from 1st October.  Nothing anybody can do about this, after all Nigeria DO NOT have President.
Posted: at 15-08-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 15-08-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
no body should forget that
the Biafrans have  people in Nigeria army too.
Posted: at 15-08-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 15-08-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
Okobo ninjas
Posted: at 15-08-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- braveman at 15-08-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 15-08-2017 10:41 PM
no body should forget that
the Biafrans have  people in Nigeria army too.

And those armies were on leave during the Civil War? Didinrin! If you are reasonable enough you will see that Northerners are much more among the top Officers than any other tribes...how many Igbo have time to join army...ooode

Posted: at 15-08-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 16-08-2017 03:52 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: braveman on 15-08-2017 11:32 PM
And those armies were on leave during the Civil War? Didinrin! If you are reasonable enough you will see that Northerners are much more among the top Officers than any other tribes...how many Igbo have time to join army...ooode
Good response to a short of intelligence comment .He is confused between Nigerian army and igbo servicemen and women serving in Nigerian army .And let's assume those igbos enlisted are in support of their aimless agitation ,in what capacity are they to overcome the firepower of the entire Nigerian army .These guys are not doing themselves any favor at all ,instead they continue to widen that mistrust and marginalization.Some of these pure water seller have no knowledge of war at all ,one shot in the air ya all will pee in your diapers.

Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 16-08-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago)
Stop deleting my comments
Posted: at 16-08-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kejguv at 16-08-2017 05:30 AM (6 years ago)
All i see are guys who are suffering from long years of  unemployment, not even a clear uniform. We are watching the movie as it is unfolding

Posted: at 16-08-2017 05:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 16-08-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago)
Create your own Army, Protect your land from Fulani men...Delta State, Benue, Rivers Edo, Enugu and many more are crying daily from Fulani men attack, rape, killing and kidnapping.....
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac