Boxer Floyd Mayweather Says He 'Absolutely' Won't Have Sex Before Conor McGregor Fight

Date: 17-08-2017 1:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-08-2017 01:17 PM (6 years ago)

Popular boxer and champion, Floyd Mayweather has revealed that he will abstain from s*x so as to defeat his opponent, Conor McGregor.  One of the world's richest boxers, Floyd Mayweather has vowed not to have s*x before fighting Conor McGregor. The showman revealed he is putting business before pleasure as such will take all precaution needed to beat his opponent.

He revealed this while talking with TMZ. It is a popular belief that having women weaken legs and having s*x before any sporting activity might lead to low performance. But, there is no proof to that!
"That is most certainly a superstition that I do not abide by," Conor told Conan O'Brien back in 2015 ... "I definitely have as much s*x as possible."
he told TMZ

Posted: at 17-08-2017 01:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-08-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago)
NO HAVE SEX NA...THEY KAIN DISGRACE WEN U GO GET GO SHOCK U..FOOLISH BLACK MENTALITY
Posted: at 17-08-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 17-08-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 17-08-2017 01:36 PM
NO HAVE SEX NA...THEY KAIN DISGRACE WEN U GO GET GO SHOCK U..FOOLISH BLACK MENTALITY
I'm a boxer ,it's a advisable for a boxer to abstain from sex at least two weeks before the fight night .The same goes to every weekly sparring ,two days before a sparring session ,it's recommended to abstain from sex or any activities that may weaken your conditioning .Some boxers ignore this warning though ,and also depend on individual natural strength,but for general safety ,it's recommended not to have sex before a mega fight .If u don't understand what it takes to be a boxer just read and keep mute instead of making offensive comment to the sport .

Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 17-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
why announce your sex life mumu
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 17-08-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 17-08-2017 02:10 PM
I'm a boxer ,it's a advisable for a boxer to abstain from sex at least two weeks before the fight night .The same goes to every weekly sparring ,two days before a sparring session ,it's recommended to abstain from sex or any activities that may weaken your conditioning .Some boxers ignore this warning though ,and also depend on individual natural strength,but for general safety ,it's recommended not to have sex before a mega fight .If u don't understand what it takes to be a boxer just read and keep mute instead of making offensive comment to the sport .
so who does not know this...so you think by writing an epistle, you are educating ME..BOY GO N SIT DOWN!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 17-08-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago)
that is true too much sex will reduce your power level
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-08-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
Yes True.Retain Your Energy So That You Won't Go The Usain Bolt's Way.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 17-08-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 17-08-2017 02:22 PM
so who does not know this...so you think by writing an epistle, you are educating ME..BOY GO N SIT DOWN!
[/quote u have the right to say trash ,talk is free ! Just telling u incase I don't know shit about being a boxer

Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 17-08-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 17-08-2017 02:22 PM
Do I blame u ? No! I blame the social media that make it possible for you to sit down behind your decade old computer telling me trash .Talk is free ,and u have the right to write bullshit as u chose .U just a complete novice !

Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 17-08-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
That one join
Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 17-08-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
"Business before pleasure"
Floyd must be an Igbo man by origin. The

Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac