Usain Bolt Seen With Mystery Stain On His Pants While Leaving A Club With His Girlfriend

Date: 17-08-2017 1:42 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-08-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago)

I know someone will ask me how my eyes got there! Lol. Jamaican born sprinting legend, Usain Bolt was pictured leaving Liberties night club in London with his girlfriend, Kasi Benneth around 4:30 am but something in the picture has caught attention and is currently making rounds.

There’s a visible liquid stain on his pants, by his groin. Are you thinking what am thinking?  Photos below;

Posted: at 17-08-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-08-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin poster poster be very careful...i no what it is , but i will wait for Tegonwa to spill the beans...he seems to be an expert on things like this... Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 17-08-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 17-08-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago)
that guy done collect hand tire oo
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 17-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
tegonwa tell us the true as for me i think is wee
Posted: at 17-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- don247 at 17-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
@ ruthie this really shows that u are that bitch they called u.
Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 17-08-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: don247 on 17-08-2017 03:27 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin SEE THIS NEWBIE WHO WANTS TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT...TAKE A BACK SEAT AND DONT LET ME COME FOR YOU....#NEWBIE #DUMBASS
Posted: at 17-08-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-08-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
Na club the guy go abi? Make person use em head say drink fit sun spill on the guy.
Posted: at 17-08-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 17-08-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... This man parties alot, thats why he ended his carrier on a low. #SHAME.
Posted: at 17-08-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 17-08-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: don247 on 17-08-2017 03:27 PM
na wetin she be my brother,d woman is so irresponsible
Posted: at 17-08-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-08-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 17-08-2017 01:49 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin poster poster be very careful...i no what it is , but i will wait for Tegonwa to spill the beans...he seems to be an expert on things like this... Cheesy Wink
You Even Know What It Is.No Problem; I Will Report You To Mykie.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-08-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 17-08-2017 02:29 PM
tegonwa tell us the true as for me i think is wee
The Truth Is That The Liquid Stain On Usain Bolt Was From Your Name, Yes Your Name...Very Long And Staining Pants Everywhere.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-08-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
Hotel Room Straight,Sosei!Too Hopeless.I Don't Want To See This Man Anywhere Near Manchester United Fc At All!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-08-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
my guy did da Quickie Wink Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 17-08-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jonso at 17-08-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Katrinewill on 17-08-2017 07:42 PM
Effective LOVE SPELL CASTER to Win your Ex-Lover back fast.
Hi my name is Katrine Schaefer .W. from Canada, I’m 25 years old. My husband left me 2
months ago,for another woman, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to
get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, so i
searched for help online and I came across a post that suggested that Dr Okosun can help
me get my ex back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try..I contacted him and he told
me what to do and i did it, then he did a (LOVE SPELL) for me, 48 hours later, my husband
came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever
since then, everything has returned back to normal. me and my husband are living
together happily again.. All thanks to Dr Okosun. If you have any problem contact
Dr.Okosun now and i guarantee you that he will help you..
Email him at:[email protected], You can also call him on this contact
+2348102474962 Thanks to Dr. Okosun
Posted: at 17-08-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake