SHOCKING! Popular, Self-Acclaimed Prophet Orders Church Member To Eat Live Chicken (Photos & Video)

Date: 17-08-2017 9:25 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-08-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago)

A popular, self-proclaimed Zimbabwean prophet based in Gweru, has ordered one of his congregants to eat a live chicken as part of a “deliverance” ceremony. According to The Chronicle, members of the apostolic sect filmed the act in a video shown below during a recent church service at the shrine opposite Mkoba Teachers’ College.

Madzibaba Beswage, who now commands a huge following in the city due to his “miracles” allegedly said eating the live chicken was an act of faith that would heal the congregant.

He said the weird act occurred during a church service when he prophesied to the woman (name withheld) that she was possessed with an evil spirit which has been devouring her children.

“I prophesied to the woman that she was a witch as she had devoured her two children, allegations which she was denying. This is when I ordered the spirit to manifest in her. At once she went into an trance, took a live chicken which was at the shrine and started eating it,” said Madzibaba Beswage.

The woman said;

“I went to Madzibaba Beswage’s shrine where l wanted to get cleansed of some troubling spirits. Madzibaba prophesied that I had an evil spirit which makes me eat my children.

“While I was trying to argue with him, I fell into a trance for almost 30 minutes. I didn’t know what I was doing. All I know is that I recovered to see blood stains on my body. My friends told me that I ate a quarter of live chicken while in a trance,”
said the woman.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewCnvurioUU&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewCnvurioUU&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 17-08-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 17-08-2017 09:47 PM (6 years ago)
THIS NOT A CHURCH THIS NATIVE DOCTOR SHARIN
Posted: at 17-08-2017 09:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-08-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago)
And She Ate?So Hopeless.Just What Pretty Myke Said.I Am Sure The Prophet Eats His Own Chicken Well Roasted Or Cooked.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 17-08-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 17-08-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago)
that one only fit happen in Zimbabwe
Posted: at 17-08-2017 10:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThinkWisly at 17-08-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Starnixx on 17-08-2017 10:02 PM
that one only fit happen in Zimbabwe

THUMBS
Posted: at 17-08-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 18-08-2017 06:56 AM (6 years ago)
WHO DO YOU  BLAME?
Posted: at 18-08-2017 06:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 18-08-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago)
Zimbabweans and South Africans are EASILY taken in by "MIRACLES."

And this is why they EASILY gave their BODY, SOUL, MIND, and LAND to the WHITE SETTLERS!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-08-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago)
MUMU CONGREGATION
Posted: at 18-08-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 18-08-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 18-08-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 18-08-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 17-08-2017 09:58 PM
And She Ate?So Hopeless.Just What Pretty Myke Said.I Am Sure The Prophet Eats His Own Chicken Well Roasted Or Cooked.Nawaa O!

AND WELL GARNISHED WITH EVERY SPICES THERE COULD BE.

WOMEN WITH THEIR FRAIL HRT,

Posted: at 18-08-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac