Rich Gang! Femi Otedola, Donald Duke, And Dele Momodu Hanging Out With Dangote (PHOTOS)

Date: 21-08-2017 4:43 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-08-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)

Dangote is ranked by Forbes magazine as the 67th richest person in the world and the richest in Africa; he peaked on the list as the 23rd richest person in the world in 2014. He surpassed Saudi-Ethiopian billionaire Mohammed Hussein Al Amoudi in 2013 by over $2.6 billion to become the world’s richest person of African descent.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
LOOK AT THE MONEY BAG  DANGOTE  HAS BE PUTING ON THIS SHIRT FOR ALL HIS PICTURE  JUST ONE SHIRT THIS IS THE SECRECT OF A RICH MAN IF IT IS A POOR MAN YOU WILL SEE HIM WITH DIFFERENT CLOTHES
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
see the wealthiest men in Nigeria. if only they can be like Will Gates and donate their wealth to well deserved charities...Nigeria will be better for it
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
If For Say Pricklong Follow For Dis Gang, Im For Dey Chop Better Kpomo Wey Sweet Like My Babe Own.I Mean My Babe For Naija Pals Nah.Abeg Mykie No Vex.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 21-08-2017 04:48 PM
see the wealthiest men in Nigeria. if only they can be like Will Gates and donate their wealth to well deserved charities...Nigeria will be better for it
Abi?Hmmm Okay Nah But You Ma Sef,wetin U Don Donate To Charity Since Mama Born U?
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 04:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 21-08-2017 04:47 PM
LOOK AT THE MONEY BAG  DANGOTE  HAS BE PUTING ON THIS SHIRT FOR ALL HIS PICTURE  JUST ONE SHIRT THIS IS THE SECRECT OF A RICH MAN IF IT IS A POOR MAN YOU WILL SEE HIM WITH DIFFERENT CLOTHES
Nawaa For You O!Abi Mek Man No Flex Shirts Again?
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 21-08-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
People that matters I hail oo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 21-08-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago)
Why won't Dangote be the richest when the FG have him the sole Rights to import everything without paying Duty. Why won't him be Rich and powerful when the Central Bank of Nigeria sell him dollar at a very minimal price as against what other business men buy. Give me such Rights for 1 year to see whether I will not be among the richest men in Africa.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 21-08-2017 04:49 PM
If For Say Pricklong Follow For Dis Gang, Im For Dey Chop Better Kpomo Wey Sweet Like My Babe Own.I Mean My Babe For Naija Pals Nah.Abeg Mykie No Vex.Nawaa O!
MOJO WAS ON NEWS YESTERDAY I HOPE YOU SEE HER YANSHE  THAT WAS YOUR HAND WORK
Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 21-08-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
What is Otedola trying to prove by being barefooted? Mtcheew
Posted: at 21-08-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 21-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago)
money is talking
Posted: at 21-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 22-08-2017 12:37 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 22-08-2017 12:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-08-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
we all have money no be new thing again
Posted: at 22-08-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- braveman at 22-08-2017 03:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 21-08-2017 04:48 PM

They should kukuma make life free for all of you Bcus Na u help them work for there money or they are the one who cause your joblessness...

Posted: at 22-08-2017 03:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 22-08-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago)
"RICH Gang things"

...no be lie sha 
Posted: at 22-08-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac