72yrs Old Oyinbo GrandMa Breaks Down In Tears As UK Denies Her Young Nigerian Lover Visa

Date: 24-08-2017 10:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)

Angela, 72-year-old United Kingdom grandmother of six children is currently devastated after her 27-year-old Nigerian husband, CJ is denied visa for the second time. information gathered revealed that CJ is the third husband of Angela Nwachukwu who is a retired pensioner and he is 45 years her junior.
They wedded just three months after he added her on Facebook. But Angela insists CJ is her soulmate and since they married has spent £20,000 (over N9 million) visiting him and trying to get him into the UK. The granny of six was ­devastated when CJ was denied a visa but says their marriage is solid despite the 4,000 miles between them.
Angela said;
“CJ is the most caring man any woman could want to be with. “He makes me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. I know in my heart we belong together and we won’t stop fighting until we can be together as husband and wife. We won’t let this break us. “After the wedding, I found it hard leaving CJ. I knew I’d see him again soon but my family visa application was rejected. “I was so determined to get him a visa I hired lawyers to fight for us. I’ve since visited him twice. “We’ve spent a combined £20,000 trying to see each other. I’ve used my savings and he has gradually paid me back half.”
Angela says: “After my relationship ended, I felt lonely. We had become more like friends than partners so we had decided to split. “After being single for six months, I saw a gorgeous young man had sent me a friend request on Facebook.
“I did wonder why he had added me but I accepted and he sent me a message telling me how lovely my profile photo was. “He was so handsome, with big, brown eyes and a body to match. I didn’t see the harm in striking up a conversation with him.
“We chatted for hours about our families and hobbies. It was like we’d known each other for years. Before I knew it, we were messaging daily. “The only problem was he was 45 years younger and lived 4,000 miles away in Nigeria.” “He was six years younger than my oldest grandchild. But I couldn’t help falling for him.
“When I first told my son Malcolm about CJ, he was worried it might be a scam, so he checked him out online. “After seeing how squeaky-clean his social media was, he felt he was genuine. They could all see how happy I was.
“We started chatting on Skype and I’d get butterflies when I saw his face on the computer. After a few weeks, CJ told me he had feelings for me. I was so happy.”
Since marrying, Angela has visited her husband in Nigeria twice, once in March 2016 for three weeks and once in January 2017 for three weeks.

The couple’s last hope is that he will be allowed to come next year on a student visa to study his. She still hopes to be permanently united with him.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-08-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
better luck next time
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
TEGONWA ARE YOUR  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THIS...WHATS IS GOING ON NOWADAYS SEF? HOPELESS GENERATION
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 24-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
THIS NA TRUE LOVE ? TEGONWA AND STARNIXX
Posted: at 24-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 24-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 24-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 24-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 24-08-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
This current ugly trend in which young Nigerian guys run after older Oyinbo women calls for serious concern.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 24-08-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
 They look good together. The Oyibo no look her age at all. God sees their heart. Bettet luck next time
Posted: at 24-08-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- warribimboye at 24-08-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago)
As shame no dey Nigerians eyes again we go receive all kind of insults
Posted: at 24-08-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 24-08-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago)
what the visa officer sees sitting down,....old grandma would not see it lying on her back
Posted: at 24-08-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 24-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
disgusting.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-08-2017 10:59 AM
TEGONWA ARE YOUR  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THIS...WHATS IS GOING ON NOWADAYS SEF? HOPELESS GENERATION
U Don Forget Say Na Starnixx Be Dat.Him And Pricklong Been Dey Sample Their Oyibo Grandmamas For Facebook.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 24-08-2017 11:06 AM
Yes My Guy.Na True Love.Cry No More,you Will Soon Be With Her In The UK.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)
This Man Just Wan Waste Im Youth On Top Old Oyibo Woman.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azubuike1 at 25-08-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 24-08-2017 04:34 PM
This Man Just Wan Waste Im Youth On Top Old Oyibo Woman.Nawaa O!

U don make the kind money wey the onyinbo dey spend for him. U no hear 20,000 pounds from 2016. Kwal on the wayi dey load too. The guy wan leave the zoo. U blame him huu
Posted: at 25-08-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otikadinje at 25-08-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago)
This trend is becoming unbecoming oooooo.

Posted: at 25-08-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiefadifala at 17-04-2018 05:30 PM (6 years ago)

HELLO, MY NAME IS IFAWALE AM A BABA ADIFALA SON...HAVE YOU HEAR ABOUT BABA ADIFALA AWOGBEMI Traditional Medicine Herbal Home & Native Doctor
CHIEF ADIFALA AKOGUN is a high voodoo priest master. he is a spell caster, native doctor, spiritual herbalist, powerful sickle cell healer, spiritual Astrologer, psychic reader, multi guru, witch doctor, priest of africa wealth secret.call OR WHATUP chief ADIFALA AWOGBEMI on +2348064864944....08064864944
have you been to native doctor without any solution to your problems? have you been to place to place in view of a powerful native doctor that can solve all your predicament, you most understand that there is a native doctor that supersede all native doctor amongst all native doctor, if you are in search of a powerful native doctor with great spiritual powers, then you must be in search of a native doctor that derives power from the marine world. that is the spirituality of the greatest africa native doctor CHIEF ADIFALA AWOGBEMI. call OR WHATUP chief ADIFALA AWOGBEMI on +2348064864944....08064864944
CHIEF ADIFALA AWOGBEMI is recongnised all over the world of marine kingdom, As one of the top fortunate and most powerful native doctor of charms casts from the beginning of his ancestors ship until now CHIEF ADIFALA AWOGBEMI lives strong among all other native doctors, there have never been any form of impossibility beyond the control of CHIEF ADIFALA AWOGBEMI. it doesnt matter the distance of the person with the problems or situation, all you have to do is believe in the native doctor CHIEF ADIFALA AWOGBEMI charms cast that works, he always warns never to get his charms cast if you do not believe or unable to follow his instruction.call OR WHATUP chief +2348064864944....08064864944
it is the assignment of the native doctor CHIEF ADIFALA AKOGUN to offer services to those in need of spiritual assistance not minding the gravity of your sitiuations or distance as long as water, sea, ocean, lake, river, sand, etc. are near you, then your problems of life would be controlled under your foot.call OR WHATUP chief ADIFALA AWOGBEMI on +2348064864944....08064864944

if you need any spiritual help on any of these:call OR WHATUP chief ADIFALA AWOGBEMI..+2348064864944....08064864944

Get Your Love Back

Fruit Of The Womb

Fibroid

Business Boom

Financial Breakthough

Get Rich Without Ritual

Do As I Say

Bad Dream

Promise And Fail

Epilepsy

Land/Court Case

Mental Disorder

Political Appointment

Visa Aproval

Cancer

Examination Success

Spend And Get Back

Good Luck

Natural Nealth

Hypertension

Stroke

Sickle cell

Impotency

Win Court Case

Promotion At Work

Commanding Tone

Protection Ring

Marriage Success

Love Ring

Favour Ring

Recover Lost Glory

Spiritual Power For Men Of God

Travel Success Ring

Job Success

Lotto/Pool Win

And Many More

make haste to call OR WHATUP chief AKOGUN on (+2348064864944....08064864944) for spiritual problem today and you will surely get solution to all your predicament
Posted: at 17-04-2018 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

5. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

11. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

12. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

13. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

14. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

15. Chad Prime Minister, Resigns After Losing Presidential Elections

16. Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals How He Once Collected N4,000 For Lead Role

17. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

18. Why I Took A Break From Acting – Nigerian Actress, Mosun Filani

19. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

20. I Support Closure Of BANEX Plaza Until Everyone Involved Is Arrested - Ex-CDS, Irabo

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)