"If You Are Still Single At 35yrs, You Are An Irresponsible Person" – Popular Nigerian Pastor Claims

Date: 24-08-2017 2:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-08-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)

What a popular pastor said! As seen on Facebook!

Posted: at 24-08-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
THEM DON COME..FAKE PASTORS ASSOCIATION..IF THIS IS TRUE, VERY IRRESPONSIBLE OF HIM TO SAY
Posted: at 24-08-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 24-08-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 24-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
I never knew this pastor is so Irresponsible as such.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-08-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
I DON;T THINK HE SAID IT COS NORMAL PERSON WILL NOT TALK LIKE THAT
Posted: at 24-08-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 24-08-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
FOR REAL WHAT WOULD STOP YOU NOT TO  MARRY AT  35 YEARS WHAT MUST YOU HAVE BE WAITING FOR
Posted: at 24-08-2017 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-08-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago)
The truth is that the man is correct,it might hurt but that's d truth
Posted: at 24-08-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Truth Spoken In An Irresponsible Manner.Very Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 24-08-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
And the Pastor has been collecting tithes and offerings of 35 and above girls...abi?

For me, if a girl is 35 and has been worshipping in his church and she never suit a fellow male member for marriage, it means the Pastor is Fake.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- REALTRUTH at 24-08-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
WHAT THE PASTOR SAID IS THE TRUTH, ARE YOU EXPECTING PEOPLE TO REACH THE AGE OF 40 OR 50 BEFORE THEY MARRIED? THE BEST AGE TO GET MARRIED AS A SINGLE PERSON IS BELOW 30, FROM 25 YEARS OLD YOU SHOULD BE PLANNING TO KNOW A LIFE PARTNER WHO YOU WILL MARRY. IF YOU MARRY ABOVE THE AGE OF 40 YOU CAN NOT ENJOY MUCH OF YOUR MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 24-08-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
Going by your comment, so Revered Father's are irresponsible abi?
Thunder fire you mentally derailed Pastor. Preach the gospel of the second coming of Christ and leave the Lord to judge ha own.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 24-08-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago)
everyone is entitled to his or her opinion, some are not truth, some are truth, some are personal, what matters is understanding.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 24-08-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
It is advisable to marry as soon as one is ready from 20 years old.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 24-08-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago)
oga pastor u be God? abeg park well joor Angry

Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 24-08-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm what about if there's no money to marry and for ladies what about if they don't see husband?
Posted: at 24-08-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- why4why at 25-08-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
@proly you are on point....
Posted: at 25-08-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming