Bianca Ojukwu Shares Her Opinion On Anambra Election And The Biafran Agitation

Date: 25-08-2017 9:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-08-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)

Bianca Ojukwu, a former Nigerian Ambassador to Spain and widow of the former Biafran warlord, the late Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu, has warned pro-Biafra groups clamoring for the boycott of the Anambra governorship election to desist or have themselves to blame. She asked them to begin such calls in their home states instead of Anambra.
Speaking during the inauguration of the Akpokuodike Fan Club, in Awka, Mrs. Ojukwu decried the near absence of Federal Government presence in the state in terms of infrastructure, insisting that APGA remained the voice of Ndigbo and should be supported.
She warned that Anambra should not be used as a testing ground by Kanu and his separatist group.
“Let them begin it in their home states. Why Anambra?. They better desist or have themselves to be blamed,” she warned. Speaking on the coming forthcoming guber election, Mrs. Ojukwu said APGA and its leadership remained a replica and model of her late husband’s dream of a region where excellence prevailed.
She further underscored the need for the dream of the party to be upheld for posterity, stressing “Obiano should be returned for a second term to sustain the dividends of good governance in the state.”
Speaking earlier on Tuesday, Anambra State governor, Willie Obiano, had stated that security reports available to him indicated that the architects of the threats were from outside the state.

Posted: at 25-08-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 25-08-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
MAY GOD CONTINUE TO SHOWER HIS BLESSINGS TO HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE!
Posted: at 25-08-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 25-08-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago)
BIANCA OJUKWU HAS SPOKE WELL
Posted: at 25-08-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 25-08-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago)
Good talk woman.

Posted: at 25-08-2017 10:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-08-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
dem dem
Posted: at 25-08-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 25-08-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago)
C MOUTH..IS SHE NOT PART OF THE PROBLEM...WASNT SHE GIVEN A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT DURING GEJ ERA & NOW TALKING GIBBERISH? WHAT HAS SHE BEEN ABLE TO DO WITH THE APPOINTMENT SO FAR. WHO SHE EPP? MADAM OJUKWU, GO N SIT DOWN....
...THE IGBO ELITES ARE THE PROBLEM OF THE IGBOS....
Posted: at 25-08-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 25-08-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago)
Owh ok.. obiano ok na.. madam you for just tell kanu to take am slowly or do am tru dialogue. Madam,nmbanu ojukuwu go vex for you for this one.
Posted: at 25-08-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-08-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 25-08-2017 10:09 AM
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
MAY GOD CONTINUE TO SHOWER HIS BLESSINGS TO HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE!
My Dear,please Get Well Soon!
Posted: at 25-08-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-08-2017 01:25 PM (6 years ago)
Well Spoken.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 25-08-2017 01:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 25-08-2017 05:40 PM (6 years ago)
Stfu woman,there's no party in Nigeria that has the interest and well-being of the poor masses in heart,they're all going there to steal like others did.The great power of Tribalism and Nepotism won't permit any real Accountability or prosecution.Nigeria only belongs to a group of people while the masses continue to suffer and hence cannot move forward as one Nigeria.you people are ok and should hands off Nigeria
Posted: at 25-08-2017 05:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 25-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
Exactly. Let him begin from his state after charity and hate begins at home.
Posted: at 25-08-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-08-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 25-08-2017 07:08 PM
Exactly. Let him begin from his state after charity and hate begins at home.
True Talk But Who Taught You That 'Hate' Begins At Home?U Dey Mad?
Posted: at 25-08-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 27-08-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago)
Ojokwu must be turning in his grave right now. This woman is sold out. She had her time in Nigerian history. Political appointments should not cajole u into backbiting. If u don't have anything good to say, u could have told the interviewer to leave u alone. Of course, u were born with gold spoons in your mouth and got married to one of the most prominent men in Africa. Please, Bianca, we love u like a sister, don't betray Biafra with questionable rhetorics.   
Posted: at 27-08-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 27-08-2017 12:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 27-08-2017 12:00 AM
Ojokwu must be turning in his grave right now. This woman is sold out. She had her time in Nigerian history. Political appointments should not cajole u into backbiting. If u don't have anything good to say, u could have told the interviewer to leave u alone. Of course, u were born with gold spoons in your mouth and got married to one of the most prominent men in Africa. Please, Bianca, we love u like a sister, don't betray Biafra with questionable rhetorics.   
Na Which Kain Biafran You Be Sef?You No Even Sabi Spell Ojukwu Upon Say Poster Don Give You Expo?Wetin Be Ojokwu?Kai Wallai If I Be Your Papa, Na Bulala I Go Dey Use Dey Wake You Up From Sleep Every Morning.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-08-2017 12:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 27-08-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago)
@tegonwa: I do really appreciate the correction on spelling Ojukwu. It is also smart of u to notice that the correct spelling is written all over the post and comments. If I was looking for the expo, I would have copied from the post, but I was interested in getting my viewpoint across, which caused me not to proofread my comment. Please pardon me for the incorrect spelling of Ojukwu.
Posted: at 27-08-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu