OMG! See The Very Long Snake That Was Killed In Madonna University Hostel Toilet (Photos)

Date: 26-08-2017 10:47 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-08-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago)

A dangerous snake was yesterday eliminated at the conveniences of one of the private universities in Nigeria before it could cause any harm among unsuspecting students. Yesterday morning, a very long snake which the students in London hostel of the Madonna University, Okija Anambra State claimed to have been seeing for a while now was finally killed.

The snake was chased till it climbed into to ceiling and got stuck in the process on an iron rod.

The black reptile in question was dangling helplessly before it was stoned severally by students till it died. The snake was publicly displayed for people to see.

Meanwhile the school authorities have been criticized over the rundown outlook of the hostel. An angry social media user who reacted said:

"Very dirty environment! They should expect more snakes, crocodiles, scorpions"

See more photos below:

Posted: at 26-08-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 27-08-2017 01:12 AM (6 years ago)
The University Na Very Good University.Why You Go Blame The Poor Snake?Im Too Like Good Thing Nah.Na For This University All My Pikin Dem Go Go.I Just Dey Envy My Friend Wey Graduate From There.The Guy Too Good For Brain And Character Shaa And Everybody Just Dey Show Am Much Love.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-08-2017 01:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac