Fiction Story

Date: 26-08-2017 3:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Chizu OHUSS
- at 26-08-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)
Title: CHOSEN One( Rebirth of Rabi)
MONOLOGUE:
I was just like an average university undergraduate student doing things like  most young guys do in Campus although sometimes people sees me as a gentle guy because of  my physical appearance which makes them to come closer to me most times; am a young man whose dream is to be successful in life that is the reason why i don’t joke with my studies, i don’t miss my lectures but they said all work and no play makes jack a dull boy so i do go to clubs with some of my close friends but believe me am not a club freak, i don’t smoke cigarette, Drink Alcohol; Women? Hmmm!! maybe one or two ladies i call girlfriends; Sex?? Yes Yes!!, wait a minute! did i said Yes?? well once in a while with ladies  i don’t love, to me my life was normal and full of fun until i got that phone Call that transformed my life that phone call that turned me into a monster; my hobbies use to be watching footballs, painting, playing video games, etc but now the only hobby i love is killing people, they turned me into a killing machine within four months; i tried running away couple of times but each time i tried they always showed me how connected and dangerous they are in the Country so i have no choice than to accept my fate hoping that i will be free one day.
My names are JIDE BADMUS a 3rd year student of Law in One of the most prestigious universities in Nigeria but my friends calls me RABBI meaning Teacher; i got this name from one of my teachers back then at secondary school, since then i got stuck with the name.

Posted: at 26-08-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 27-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
And What's This Epistle Suppose To Mean.Mr Badmus,abeg Go Find Beta Work Do.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pleasantness at 3-09-2017 12:55 AM (6 years ago)
easy, you that you think its hopeless, whcih have you written.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 12:55 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie