“She’s Better Than Nigerian Ladies” – Muiz Who Married Older American Lover

Date: 03-09-2017 8:17 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-09-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)

In a chat with Punchng, Muiz Adebiyi who is married to an older American, Susan Smith. and lives in the US with her opened up on their over two-year-old marriage and his reason for marrying her.

Q: What attracted you to your wife despite the obvious disparity in your ages?

A: I am attracted to her because she is very cool, loving, understanding and protective. She has a better behaviour than slay mamas.

Q: How long did you know her before you proposed?

A: We had known each other for two years before we decided to get married three years after.

Q: What profession are you into?

A: I am a soccer player and also a car dealer.

Q: When there are disagreements between the two of you, who apologies first?

A: We both apologise when there are disagreements. But she does that first and more than I do because she is a wise wife who knows that the husband is the head of the house. She knows what marriage means.

Q: Tell us about her.

A: She is a nurse and from the United States of America. She is a short person but with a high intellect. She is quite understanding and the best woman in my life after my mother.

Q: Some people believe you chose her to get a permanent stay or something related. What do you have to say to that?

A: Yes, I know that most people will think that way. But I do not care because I was already a US citizen and that’s not from her.

Q: Having dated a Nigerian lady and now married to an older American, what comparison can you make between the two?

A: My wife is far better than Nigerian ladies in every positive way. She is a wife material.

Posted: at 3-09-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Patrioti at 3-09-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
Keep your family matter private before the media will twist your word and cause problem between you and your wife.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 3-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
This is NOT news.

We ALL marry for different reasons.

I hope you have NOT now made yourself a laughing stock amongst your family,  friends and colleagues!
Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetestdude at 3-09-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
I de wait 4 9ja women comment on dis mata. Oya gbagan.....
Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 3-09-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
whether he's saying the truth or not, he has a point... An average American girl knows how to treat/respect and take care of a guy very well... but here in Naija, the reverse is the case. Only a few know that marriage is all about sacrifice. and those few are difficult to see. this is not to say that we(men)  don't have our faults/loopholes,  but rather to emphasize on the need to always be submissive and respect your man.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 3-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: softhils on  3-09-2017 10:36 AM
whether he's saying the truth or not, he has a point... An average American girl knows how to treat/respect and take care of a guy very well... but here in Naija, the reverse is the case. Only a few know that marriage is all about sacrifice. and those few are difficult to see. this is not to say that we(men)  don't have our faults/loopholes,  but rather to emphasize on the need to always be submissive and respect your man.

An average American girl knows how to treat a guy, that ain't true . I live in USA , companies and studies, done all these here for years. I have the experiences from friends and families . An average Nigerian girl will treat you good more than a Caucasian or American girl will treat you , the only problem why people in the western countries are afraid of marrying them or bringing them over is just cause of them turning to tigeress immediately they get to the western world. An average Africa girl once over here will learn the western culture and wants you to wash dishes , get her water to drink, feed the kids ,things her mum never had the chance to do lol. While an average western world woman already had done that in their previous marriage before separation or divorce.  She will then learn to change her ways coz it didn't work. In all the best is finding a Nigerian girl that is willing to stay with the African culture in western world, believe me she will treat you like a king more
Posted: at 3-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 3-09-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)
Though 65% of nigerian girls want to turn theirselves to runs girl.. on an average,nigerian girls are far or way better than white ladies. Unless you never dated properly before travelling abroad.. why is it that after marrying white ladies alot of them get back to naija after many years to marry a nigerian girl?
Posted: at 3-09-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 3-09-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
Gud 4 u
Posted: at 3-09-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 3-09-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
see ur smelling mouth, lazy jackass

Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 3-09-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago)
have a good life, all the best.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fesocan at 3-09-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago)
You've made your choice. Life goes on
Posted: at 3-09-2017 10:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 4-09-2017 02:33 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2017 02:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-09-2017 02:35 AM (6 years ago)
that aint true if you have good nija babe they are 100 times better that american girls.....black american is the worst
Posted: at 4-09-2017 02:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-09-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
all women are the same jare
Posted: at 5-09-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 6-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
He can be right come to think of it
Posted: at 6-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 7-09-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago)
Huhu Look At His Face; The Executive Face Of Poverty.I Don't Blame You At All.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 7-09-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 9-09-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
Poverty and sickness dey worry the guy
Posted: at 9-09-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 02:26 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 02:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 18-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
This one pass my me oo... I dont think i cant stand it,make i just dey waka pass. i just need to waka pass.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero