Young Man Cries Out For Help Says "Rev. Father Edeh Locks Him Up Because He Ask For His Wages"

Date: 08-09-2017 2:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-09-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)

A young man identified as Sensor Chiemerie has cried bitterly against Reverend Father Emmanuel Edeh whom he accused of ordering his security men to lock up alongside others. According to the young man , he and his co-workers were locked up in Elele area in Rivers state for three days after asking the priest to pay them their wages for a service rendered (roofing work).. Read what he shared on his Facebook page below;
Look at what (father edeh) did to us in elele after working for him wicked priest u will never go unpunished because we ask u to pay us for the work we have done for u that’s the only crime we committed u ordered ur security to lock us up for three days now what a wicked priest…

Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 8-09-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 8-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
this is serious. how could he
Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 8-09-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago)
This Is It! I Am A Friend To This Great Priest.A Complete Man Of God.Listen, I Discovered One Thing About Him, He Dislikes Criminal Tendencies And Cultism.He Loves Honesty, Diligence And Humility.I Looked At These Guys In The Picture And I Read Through Their Claims.It's Better They Say What They Did With The Roof, Did They Take Some? Did They Attempt To Play Some Criminal Games With The Students(female...S3xual Games?),(male...Cult Games?) I Suffered, Oh I Suffered Under Fr Emmanuel Edeh But He Cooked Me For Good.He Made Me! He Is Forever My Model.He Remains One Man That I Pray Would Live Forever.So Humble A Man, So Generous, So Cheerful, So Spiritual, So Hardworking, So Intelligent, So Unassuming And A Priest Whose University Reflects The Ideal Virtues Of A Roman Catholic Priest.Oh Oh Fr Edeh, May God Bless The Day I Met You And The Day I Graduated From Madonna University.Jesus The Saviour Will Keep On Making You And Me And Us The Akwaa-akwurus Of This World.Daalu Nwoke Oma M!
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 8-09-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
Rev.fathers are the problems of nigeria
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-09-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
REVD FATHERS DON JOIN THEM?
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 8-09-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  8-09-2017 03:02 PM
This Is It! I Am A Friend To This Great Priest.A Complete Man Of God.Listen, I Discovered One Thing About Him, He Dislikes Criminal Tendencies And Cultism.He Loves Honesty, Diligence And Humility.I Looked At These Guys In The Picture And I Read Through Their Claims.It's Better They Say What They Did With The Roof, Did They Take Some? Did They Attempt To Play Some Criminal Games With The Students(female...S3xual Games?),(male...Cult Games?) I Suffered, Oh I Suffered Under Fr Emmanuel Edeh But He Cooked Me For Good.He Made Me! He Is Forever My Model.He Remains One Man That I Pray Would Live Forever.So Humble A Man, So Generous, So Cheerful, So Spiritual, So Hardworking, So Intelligent, So Unassuming And A Priest Whose University Reflects The Ideal Virtues Of A Roman Catholic Priest.Oh Oh Fr Edeh, May God Bless The Day I Met You And The Day I Graduated From Madonna University.Jesus The Saviour Will Keep On Making You And Me And Us The Akwaa-akwurus Of This World.Daalu Nwoke Oma M!
Well, he can be a saint as you claimed, he got no right to imprison any Nigerian citizen on his own.............then what is the work of the police and the court of law.......for me this guys don hammer for him head, with a good lawyer................ criminal or not they have a right!
Posted: at 8-09-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 8-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
HOW ALL THIS SO CALL MEN OF GOD WILL GO HEAVEN REV YOU WENT TOO FAR  CRIIMINAL IN THE HEART
Posted: at 8-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 8-09-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 8-09-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-09-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 8-09-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago)
yes he can be saint as you claim but he have no right to lock anybody up for 3 days even chain their legs, i know the person supporting him might be doing it because is loyal to him and to change people mindset toward him, you can only fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people every time according to bob marley.
Posted: at 8-09-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 8-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago)
speechless.
Posted: at 8-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

3. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

4. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

5. Prince Harry and Meghan Land In Nigeria For 3 Days Visit, Following Footsteps Of Princess Diana

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

8. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

9. Doctor Narrates The Extent A Man Went To Get His Cousin Who Kept Refusing His Advances

10. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

11. "Fela Left Me With No Inheritance Because He Was Catering For People" – Seun Kuti Opens Up

12. How Much Will Usyk Earn In The Undisputed Fight Against Tyson Fury? Fight Start Time and More

13. Abuja Schoolboy Who Died During Feeding To Be Buried Today

14. Singer, Young Jonn Stuns Many As He's Spotted Dancing With Davido’s Cousin

15. VIDEO: Suspected Bandits Storm Confluence University In Kogi, Abduct Students Studying In Class

16. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

17. Singer, Simi Explains Why Female Musicians Are Often At Odds With Each Other

18. VIDEO: “Your Husband Is Not Your Partner But Your Head” – Daddy Freeze Asserts

19. Tinubu Appoints Wike’s Ex-Chief Of Staff, Chukwuemeka Woke As Ogun-Osun River Basin Development

20. Kaduna Court Orders Student To Gets 10 Strokes Of Cane For Stealing Laptop, Phones

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys