Runs Girls Get The Eligible Bachelors While Most Decent Ladies Wait For Average Guys - Joro Olumofin

Date: 11-09-2017 2:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-09-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)

Flamboyant relationship consultant and socialite, Joro Olumofin, has opened up on why most decent career ladies get the bad bachelors while the 'Runs Girls' get the good guys. Popular Lagos-based Psychologist and Relationship therapist, Joro Olumofin, has taken to his Instagram blog page to write on why "Runs Girls" or "Retired Runs girls" get the good guys and eligible bachelors while most Decent ladies wait and wait for average guys.
Read below;
It's so sad that "Runs Girls" or "Retired Runs girls" get the Good Guys & Eligible Bachelors while most Decent ladies wait and wait for average guys....

Why is this so?
Based on Direct Observation and survey from thousands of emails sent to me daily by people mostly Nigerians of all works and ages. I've gathered that Most men fall for Runs girls and ladies who have a Runs girl mindset.

Who is a runs Girl? A Runs girl is any lady who uses her beauty and looks as a tool to get money from men. Mostly older men. It's a more flamboyant way of Prostitution. Let's just say Very classy educated prostitutes.  The question remains , why would a Successful Eligible bachelor go for a runs girl instead of a decent lady?
The answer is in the approach to mans Cognitive Framework ; his mentality. A runs girl has a "Phd" in knowing how to please a man, what a man wants segxwally, what a man likes, her body and mind is a moving encyclopedia filled with ways to please a man. A runs girl takes so much care of her body and private parts because these body parts pay the bills.
While a Decent girl is busy equipping herself mentally, occupationally paying little attention to Social media followers. A decent girl doesn't see the need to please a man, a decent girl is looking for a man to please her emotionally & romantically , be a companion and meet her halfway.

A decent girl seems very difficult for most men, she has so many rules, terms and conditions. She doesn't have the time to feed a Mans Ego and make him feel like a king because she knows she's a Queen.
Runs girls have allowed men to run wild and free, without any rules. Men can do and undo as long as a Runs Girl is getting her money, birkin bags and Dubai tickets she's happy.
When a man has gotten so many ladies for cheap, he will never have the patience to go through the TERMS & CONDITIONS of a Decent Girl.
Do you Agree ?

Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-09-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
100% IN AGREEMENT! THATS THE STARK REALITY MR POSTER
Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 11-09-2017 02:21 PM (6 years ago)
What A Hopeless Misconception!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 11-09-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
And the good girls are just sitting for ages waiting 4 Mr. Nice guy to come propose to them Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 11-09-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago)
is that so?
Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 11-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
:

Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 11-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
TRUTH TALK
Posted: at 11-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 11-09-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
Raw fact.
Any guy that pestle a lady before she succumb is a playboy, Nice guys don't know how to pressure a lady to submission.
That's why bad guys get the Kool girls, vis Vasa

Posted: at 11-09-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 11-09-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 11-09-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-09-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
becos runs girls dey town, we dey chop dem day and night..
Posted: at 11-09-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dramaking at 11-09-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago)
Smh...... Well, im gonna be the last mr right standing, them Hoes cant get me no matter how hard they try... Lol
Posted: at 11-09-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 11-09-2017 09:01 PM (6 years ago)
Who is he?
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 11-09-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
true talk bro. runs girls will drive u crazy when it comes to sex and romance but decent girls will be too shy to do that so that u won't think they are spoilt.
Posted: at 11-09-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 12-09-2017 12:37 AM (6 years ago)
But who gets the last laugh, "Runs Girls or Decent responsible and reserved Women? Whose body is wore out? Who becomes object of scorn in the society? Reproductively, whose body is preserved and functional to become mothers of future Presidents, Judges, doctors you name them? All that glitters is not gold, they say.   
Posted: at 12-09-2017 12:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 24-09-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 24-09-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 24-09-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 24-09-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake