Thousands Of IPOB Supporters Head To Nnamdi Kanu's Home As Army Lay Siege (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 12-09-2017 4:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- Upbendel at 13-09-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-09-2017 05:15 PM
The brainless Nigerian hierarchy thinks that intimidation will work buh nah,we gat this. At worst,genocide loading,and that will be the birth of the new Biafra
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 13-09-2017 04:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Floyd29 on 12-09-2017 05:26 PM
Nnamdi kanu is hopeless
HOW?
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 13-09-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 12-09-2017 05:19 PM
WARN ALL THESE JOBLESS YOUTHS TO BE CAREFUL O....IF U DIE, NOTHING GO HAPPEN...NA HELLFIRE STRAIGHT
That is how Nigerians loose their God given right to autocratic/dictatorial system of government of the Fulani's ...........  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 13-09-2017 04:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-09-2017 05:36 PM
Go back to history,the struggle for freedom has never been free,it comes with a price...a price that my people are now very willing to pay. If you are educated,you would have heard about the apartheid in south Africa,the sharpville massacre,all those killings was to stop a peoples pursuit of freedom and equality but what happened in the end. Seccesion for Biafrans is not just the lust of having a nation,but a fight for freedom,so whatever price that the Nigerians want,we Biafrans will pay until the whole world turns against your barbaric Nigerian government,and possibly outcasts them from the league of nations. Go on and bring more tanks and fighter jets,Bring it on!!
Don't mind some hopeless people who believe everything come without a price
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayveetee at 13-09-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago)
I smell war brewing
Posted: at 13-09-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 13-09-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 13-09-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 13-09-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago)
I dnt care what you think of it; war, blood shed, genocide, etc... I smell freedom.

Posted: at 13-09-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 13-09-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
these idiots are fighting the Nigerian soldiers with cutlass..
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- don247 at 13-09-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago)
Ruthie if olny u can come to aba i will personally stab you and nothing will happen, even despite the present of the zoo army. u just dey run ur ugly mouth like monthly period.  i have told you b4 that when men are talking stay clear u are not yet up to 18yrs old. but if you think you are and the have guts then come to abia state and show your self. then we will show you the stuff we are made of.
Posted: at 13-09-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 14-09-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago)
No be small thing be this
Posted: at 14-09-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:17 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo