BREAKING: South-East Governors Ban IPOB Activities (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2017 8:29 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago)
But No Elder Supports War Or Trouble.These Governors May Be Right Anyway
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abogado at 16-09-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago)
THE STRUGGLE CONTINUES ,NO BIAFRA no nigeria to hell with the stupid governors
Posted: at 16-09-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 16-09-2017 03:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 15-09-2017 08:55 PM
CALL POSTER WHATEVER NAMES YOU WANT... HE GAVE YOU WHAT HE HAS.. THE POINT HERE IS, IPOB HAS BEEN DECLARED A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION & THE SOUTH EAST GOVERNORS HAVE BANNED THEM... IF YOU NO LIKE AM, GO FACE THEM.... YOU DEY BACK OF COMPUTER DEY MAKE NOISE, WHY YOU NO GO JOIN IPOB....? MANY OF YOU IGBO GUYS ON HERE ARE WICKED, YOU WANT SOME BRAINWASHED GUYS TO GO & DIE FOR WHAT YOU THINK IS RIGHT, WHILE YOU CLAP & CHEER BEHIND A COMPUTER.... YEYE DEY SMELL...
i'm surprise how some Nigerians do reason,the struggle of IPOB is to free everyone from the wicked rulership of the Cabals who hold Nigeria in ransom since after independence,they keep on stealing the public fund while other Nigerians suffer.When will these Nigerians start to see that the Stealing in the government won't stop,it's already in the system of government and there's nothing the masses can do about it than to divide the country so that the people will be closer to their own government and Accountability and prosecution will be effective.Nigeria as one is just a joke and platform for stealing the public fund,sorry for anyone hoping that those in government gonna change
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on 16-09-2017 03:31 AM
i'm surprise how some Nigerians do reason,the struggle of IPOB is to free everyone from the wicked rulership of the Cabals who hold Nigeria in ransom since after independence,they keep on stealing the public fund while other Nigerians suffer.When will these Nigerians start to see that the Stealing in the government won't stop,it's already in the system of government and there's nothing the masses can do about it than to divide the country so that the people will be closer to their own government and Accountability and prosecution will be effective.Nigeria as one is just a joke and platform for stealing the public fund,sorry for anyone hoping that those in government gonna change

BROS... NA ENGLISH U DEY SPEAK... I AM NOT AGAINST BIAFRA, UWAZURIKE HEADS MASSOB & FIGHTING FOR SAME GOAL, NO ONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH HIM... NNAMDI KANU & IPOB HAVE A TOTALLY DIFFERENT AGENDA & IT'S BEEN PROVEN OVER & OVER AGAIN FROM HIS HATE SPEECHES & RANTS AGAINST THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT. LET ME ASK YOU, DO YOU WANT A BIAFRA WHERE I AS A NIGERIAN WOULDN'T BE WELCOME TO YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE I AM YORUBA? A BIAFRA WHERE NIGERIANS HATE THE SAME PEOPLE WE WERE ONCE FRIENDS WITH? A BIAFRA WHERE THE IGBO MAN LOSES EVERYTHING HE'S WORKED FOR HIS WHOLE LIFE IN NIGERIA & HE'S CHASED AWAY LIKE A DOG TO BIAFRA LAND? I SURE BET YOU DON'T, BUT THEN THAT'S  WHAT NNAMDI KANU AND IPOB ARE ABOUT, YOU CAN DENY IT ALL YOU WANT BUT THERE IS PROOF EVERYWHERE. BESIDES, WHY DON'T YOU ALSO TAKE UP ARMS AND GO TO THE SOUTH EAST TO FACE THE NIGERIAN ARMY ALL IN THE NAME OF NNAMDI KANU & IPOB? WHY WAITING FOR SOMEONE ELSE FATHER & BROTHER TO DO THAT FOR YOU WHILE YOU JUST TYPE, TYPE & TYPE WHILE THEY DIE DIE DIE? CHALE, ARE THE IGBOS THE ONLY ONES SUFFERING? IF WE LOOK AT IT CRITICALLY, THE NORTHERNERS ACTUALLY HAVE THE HIGHEST RATE OF POVERTY YET THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER. NNAMDI KANU & IPOB ARE NOT THE WAY TO GO TO ATTAIN BIAFRA, &  ONE LAST QUESTION I WANT YOU TO ASK YOURSELF.... WHERE IS NNAMDI KANU? WHERE IS NNAMDI KANU'S WIFE & CHILDREN? CHALE, MAKE WE DEY TRY SEE WHEN WE DEY CRY, MOST OF YOU WANT BIAFRA EVEN IF IT WILL COST SOME  PEOPLES LIVES, I ON THE OTHER HAND DON'T WANT ANYONE DYING FOR THAT COURSE, IF BIAFRA IS MEANT TO BE, GOD WILL MAKE A WAY, NNAMDI KANU CAN'T FORCE IT, OJUKWU TRIED & HE LATER REGRETTED IT BECAUSE HE TOOK THE WRONG APPROACH....!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 16-09-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on 16-09-2017 03:31 AM
YES YOU ARE VERY CORRECT BUT NNAMDI KANU WENT ABOUT IT WRONGLY WITH HIS POPULARITY HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO GATHER MILLIONS OF YOUTH AROUND THE WHOLE NIGERIA AND TELL THEM WHO TO VOTE FOR NOT PREACHING HATE ABOUT ORDINARY HAUSA, YORUBA ETC WHO THEMSELVES ARE SUFFERING FROM THE SAME USELESS LEADERS.
Posted: at 16-09-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 16-09-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
...watching
Posted: at 16-09-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-09-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
All Is For Peace.Let Peace Reign.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 16-09-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero