In my mind

Date: 10-04-2010 7:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: abiola olusegun
- at 10-04-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago)
in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware
of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play

Posted: at 10-04-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 10-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
u know the one dat u truely love, so go for dat person!! mouth seaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaled up

Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 10-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
leave the one dat has been proving hard to get
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-04-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM
in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware

The girl simply likes eating her cake and having it. She probably isnt interested in U for a realtionship but she doesnt mindkeeping U around without reward so U can make her feel good about herself. Girls like attention. It's not impossible that she just wants Urs to feed her selfish vanity on.

Free her.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-04-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
the tribe has spoken.....

Posted: at 10-04-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
forget about the old one jare and move with the new..so what if they get to know?phyuk that man...

Posted: at 10-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 10-04-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
come to think of it, you can actually have the two if you can play this game

Posted: at 10-04-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 10-04-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
i dont think am a proffesional in this so i cant comment
Posted: at 10-04-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 10-04-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm....
Posted: at 10-04-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 10-04-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Bro there's nothing difficult in there, free the 1st one, she have lost her chance (~opportunity comes but once~).
get along wif your new kokolet...no long thing.

Posted: at 10-04-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 10-04-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
play both and leave both.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 10-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
They have spoken my mind
Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 10-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 10-04-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Continue wt d 2nd girl & 4get d 1st.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 10-04-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Continue wt d 2nd girl & 4get d 1st.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 11-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
reaper, the first girl that u have been chasing still wants u to chase her. now that u found someone else, she wants to stop playing hard to get. so dont trip, continue seeing this other girl u talkin bout.

Posted: at 11-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 11-04-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)

do what is right....
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac