Arewa Youths Claims Nnamdi Kanu Is Planing To Escape Nigeria Through The Cameroonian Borders

Date: 18-09-2017 9:00 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-09-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago)

The Arewa Youths Consultative Forum (AYCF) has claimed that the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, is planning to escape Nigeria through the Cameroonian borders.

AYCF said it had intelligence reports, that Kanu was on his way to the Cameroon borders, from where he could easily flee from the country.

“We are aware that he is scheming to find a way of escape through Cameroonian borders, which is easier for him to move and run back to where he belongs.

“He is on his way looking for how to run to Cameroon and that we are aware from our intelligence reports,” the President of AYCF, Mallam Shettima Yerima, told Punch on Sunday in Jos.

Kanu and top IPOB leaders, were said to have gone into hiding following the declaration on Friday by the Nigerian Army, that IPOB was now a terrorist organisation.

Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 09:06 AM (6 years ago)
SOLDIERS SWING TO ACTION AND ARREST THIS COWARD
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 18-09-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
Baseless Claims.So Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 18-09-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-09-2017 09:06 AM
SOLDIERS SWING TO ACTION AND ARREST THIS COWARD
DOES IT MEAN YOU DON'T HAVE WORK?
ANYWAY YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES ARE ALL OVER EUROPE SLEEPING WITH BOTH HUMANS AND ALL KINDS OF ANIMALS, MAKING MONEY FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 18-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM UNCIRCUMISED AREWA YOUTHS?
I DONT BLAME THEM, I BLAME YORUBAS AND BINIS WHO DO NOT KNOW THEIR RIGHT FROM THEIR LEFT.
THEY ARE BORN TO RULE PIGS..........
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-09-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
Sharap
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- manfred1 at 18-09-2017 09:39 AM (6 years ago)
MAHAMED YUSUFU IS KILLED BY NIGERIAN POLICE
AFTER 9 YRS    BOKO HARAM IS STILL ON IN BORNO STATE  TODAY
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
The yorubas will support this slaves in nigeria
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- don247 at 18-09-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
ruthie only work is just to phyuk all dose political terrorist and on her break time she comes to gistmania to say trash that is just as dirty as her pine hole.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 18-09-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 18-09-2017 09:15 AM
I DONT BLAME THEM, I BLAME YORUBAS AND BINIS WHO DO NOT KNOW THEIR RIGHT FROM THEIR LEFT.

JUST SHUT UP!!! OK U ARE THE MOST USELESS ENTITY I EVER KNOW .... WHY U NO GO ABA GO CARRY GUN FIGHT ARMY
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Deltaboy1 at 18-09-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Oworen25 on 18-09-2017 10:03 AM
The yorubas will support this slaves in nigeria
ok show me were it is written that Yoruba are supporting them... oworen prostitute edo people are easily to identify by their names...
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 18-09-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 18-09-2017 10:17 AM
ok show me were it is written that Yoruba are supporting them... oworen prostitute edo people are easily to identify by their names...

YOU GET TIME DEY REPLY THIS IGNORAMUS.....
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 18-09-2017 09:13 AM
DOES IT MEAN YOU DON'T HAVE WORK?
ANYWAY YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES ARE ALL OVER EUROPE SLEEPING WITH BOTH HUMANS AND ALL KINDS OF ANIMALS, MAKING MONEY FOR A FOOL LIKE YOU.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin u go die on top this matter...hyper tension go kill you...useless pig! your leader is a scammer
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 02:13 AM (6 years ago)
Nnamdi kanu is a foolish clown
Posted: at 19-09-2017 02:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 19-09-2017 03:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 18-09-2017 09:15 AM
From your comments I understand you are not well informed about the politics of this country, the Edo are the through Nigerians, peaceful, straight forward, and fearless to tell you the truth, a true Bendelites   push for the first move of independence you enjoy today, that tells you, they are bold, knows what is good and bad, can’t be manipulated easily compared to other tribes.
The major problem in this country, are the so called majority {probably you must be one!} check the history of this country for the past 50 years, civil war, embezzlement of citizen funds, military dictatorship/military rule, ethnic disturbances,
Question: How many Edo’s have been mentioned or detained by EFCC in the ongoing looting, compared to others state/tribes?

Posted: at 19-09-2017 03:34 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deprince3 at 19-09-2017 06:19 AM (6 years ago)
SO NOW ARIWA YOUTHS ARE THE ONE GETTING INTELLIGENCE REPORT NOW .
Posted: at 19-09-2017 06:19 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- abrakata at 19-09-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago)
What do u expect from an aboki whose main trade is onions and groundnut. In time past, the igbos used to sell the right and left shoes separately in kaduna, wonders when aboki begin get sense, abi na tinubu give them the sense?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 19-09-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago)
If any Hausa or Fulani man can find a match box in his kitchen unaided in darkness I will start believing that GOD did create them with brain.
Posted: at 19-09-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer