This Is How The Minister Of Sport, Solomon Dalung Was Embarrassed At The Supreme Court In Abuja

Date: 18-09-2017 12:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-09-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)

Nigeria’s Minister of Youths and Sports, Solomon Dalung, was on Monday, shut out of an event at the Supreme Court of Nigeria, commemorating a new legal year, according to Premium Times. The event is also earmarked for the swearing in of a new set of Senior Advocates of Nigeria. Dalung, himself a lawyer, arrived the doors of the main courtroom of the Supreme Court around 10:10 a.m. However, security officials who had shut out a number of senior members of the bar and journalists from entering the packed hall, politely turned back the minister.
 Recounting his ordeal to some concerned bystanders, Dalung blamed himself for the situation.
“The programme has started and people are trying to say I am this or I am that but we are all lawyers, we know that once the CJN has sat down you cannot enter. You can only plead but you cannot show you are somebody here,” he said.  Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and governors of Sokoto and Kogi states are among dignitaries attending the ceremony.
 The event is underway as at the time of this report.

Posted: at 18-09-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago)
this man and disgrace na 5 n 6
Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 18-09-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid man
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:50 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 19-09-2017 07:41 AM (6 years ago)
They Always Disgrace Him.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 19-09-2017 07:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 19-09-2017 11:23 AM (6 years ago)
How this one take come concern me now
Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero