Nnamdi Kanu, Will Surely Pay For The Death Of My Brother, Whom He Brainwashed- Twitter User Laments

Date: 18-09-2017 4:16 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-09-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago)

A Twitter User too to the micro-blogging website to express his grief over the death of his brother in the hands of the Nigerian army after he joined IPOB rally.
In his words, Nnamdi Kanu brainwashed his brother. Read what he wrote below…
Nnamdi kanu Brainwashed my brother Kelechi Metuh añ IPOB member, today Kelechi is dead from the bullets of @Hqnigerianarmy#sad#sad
I cannot still believe that Kelechi is dead, Kelechi that i saw on Monday last week is now Dead #Sad Nnamdi will surely pay. I told Kelechi to stop this IPOB of a thing.
But he didn’t listen, because he has been Brainwashed by NK, i don’t know if he was under a spell by IPOB, today were is kelechi. We got the news vying unknown Caller on Friday Night by 9pm, that Kelechi was shot by army in Nk Community
Kelechi Mum warned him that Friday morning not to go to Umuahia that day but he refused, today where is Kelechi. Kelechi metuh is a native of Anara, in isiala mbano Imo state, According to his mum, he left Anara for umuahia on Friday morning 8pm
We did not know that it was his last day for him on earth, Kelechi my son is dead, and i will not see him again. Nnamdi kanu don’t know who my son is but my son died because of him, he will pay for his blood, Nnamdi kanu will pay for kelechi’s blood
For days now Kelechi’s mum and his sisters has been crying because of their sons death. Kelechi metuh who is a Butcher in Anara market, left his successful business to Umuahia to meet his death #sad#sad
I wish other youths in southeast will Learn from this Lesson, añ adage says, that A Stubborn fly follows the corps to the grave
Wherever you are Kelechi Metuh REST IN PEACE #SADMOOD

Many are doubting his story though… With some citing a fact that he claimed his brother died after being kidnapped earlier in June. Many were wondering the odds of another calamity befalling his family.

Someone who tackled him wrote;

This same guy @onyemalsaa created a thread about his brother in July. See their exchange below…

Posted: at 18-09-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 18-09-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
your brother brainwashed himself but he was not wise to say yes or no
Posted: at 18-09-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-09-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
ooh when your brother dey join TERRORIST organization why una no warn am.. now Kanu dey chop fufu with okra soup
Posted: at 18-09-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
ITS UNFORTUNATE.....LIKE I SAID, THE MISLED AND THE POOR WILL SUFFER MUCH.... NOW  THEIR FOOLISH LEADER IS A COWARD WHO HAS RUN AWAY LIKE A CHICKEN..
Posted: at 18-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 18-09-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-09-2017 04:26 PM
ITS UNFORTUNATE.....LIKE I SAID, THE MISLED AND THE POOR WILL SUFFER MUCH.... NOW  THEIR FOOLISH LEADER IS A COWARD WHO HAS RUN AWAY LIKE A CHICKEN..

''A COWARD CHICKEN'' QUITE HOPELESS.....  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 18-09-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago)
Kanu's FAMILY is SAFE in ENGLAND!

It's other FAMILIES that are BEING KILLED.

Kanu's MOTHER and FATHER have "DISAPPEARED " to. a SAFE HAVEN.

While they HIDE N SAFETY - other IGBO's are being KILLED.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 18-09-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
...nexxxxxt Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 18-09-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago)
I Pray He Makes Heaven Where There Is No More Biafran Agitation.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 18-09-2017 10:32 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry my man take heart
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Isima1010 at 19-09-2017 02:03 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 18-09-2017 10:12 PM
I Pray He Makes Heaven Where There Is No More Biafran Agitation.Nawaa O!
guy you are mentally deluded,you have been praising this clown for a longtime now,but look at what your doing,talking from the other side of your gutters that is called mouth ,udene like you  Angry
Posted: at 19-09-2017 02:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago)
Nnamdi kanu will burn in hell
Posted: at 19-09-2017 03:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:57 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 19-09-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
Kanu don run over river benue ente Cameroon chap chap

Posted: at 19-09-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 19-09-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago)
How this one take come concern me now
Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jjiofor at 19-09-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
"The root causes of the increasing loss of faith in the corporate existence of Nigeria by unemployed youths and other poverty-stricken people should be urgently addressed by the ruling class.
As a matter of urgency, the underdevelopment of the nation caused by the mindless corruption and criminal diversion of public funds by unpatriotic public officers on our hapless people should be addressed”
Posted: at 19-09-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
He will pay his family life
Posted: at 19-09-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muller242 at 23-09-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
This is a wake up call for others to refuse in joining any riotous mob or unauthorised protests
Posted: at 23-09-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 23-09-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Young man may your brothers soul rest in peace
Posted: at 23-09-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:49 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero