"Buhari Is Worse Than Adolf Hitler" - Says Asari Dokubo He Threatens & Insults Buhari In New Video

Date: 20-09-2017 3:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-09-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)

Former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, has declared that President Muhammadu Buhari is worse than former German dictator, Adolf Hitler. Dokubo made the declaration while reacting to the deployment of soldiers to the South East and alleged invasion of the residence of the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu.

In a video he shared on his Facebook page, the former militant leader described the action as tryanical and dictatorial.
According to Dokubo,
“During my student union days, there was real patriotism, but today what you have is the support of the strong against the weak, the events that had unfolded in Umuahia, Aba and other places had really shown the bad side of the Nigerian pseudo elites and there mimickers who enjoy watching the suffering of other people.
“I have never seen anything so bad, so dictatorial, so tyrannical like what was played out. I don’t think Hitler even did what happened in Umuahia.
“First they said they were innocently passing and people were throwing stones at them.
“Look at Goodluck Jonathan was in Bauchi, he was stoned, in Katsina and Kaduna where he was stoned but he never asked the soldiers to shoot, he is an Ijaw man from Biafra.

“Muhammadu Buhari is a Gambari from Katsina, Jonathan was stoned there he did not ask soldiers to attack people.
“Where were they when Boko Haram killed many people, if they are so strong like Buhari boasted.
“The next thing there was the invasion of the house, we saw all the videos and there was a clamor that service providers should cut off internet connectivity in the house-hold of the South East and Buhari’s soldiers should go in and commit pogrom. Thought they could not achieve that purpose because people were ahead of them.
“People are asking why did Nnamdi Kanu ran away? But if Buhari is not afraid why is he denying that the pictures that came out are fake?
“You committed this act of aggression, brutality against unharmed people, you murdered them behind their back, they were not carrying guns or anything but Biafran flags. You killed them, suffocated them in a pool of water, you did it so don’t deny it, don’t be a coward.
“You are fast to call other people coward but your actions will catch up with you, the world will continue to see these pictures, we will continue to put them out there until you, Buhari, and your cohorts are brought to justice.”

Watch video here…
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXVFOX5mJJw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXVFOX5mJJw</a>

Posted: at 20-09-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 20-09-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago)
SHARRAP...OLD FOOL...SHEBI HE THREATENED FIRE N BRIMSTONE WHEN HIS BRO GEJ LOST THE ELECTION...WETIN HE DO AFTER...
Posted: at 20-09-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 20-09-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago)
Where he em dey hide talk all these sef
Posted: at 20-09-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tunlade70 at 20-09-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Looser will always have reason to rant.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 20-09-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago)
YOU WILL NOT SHUT YOUR MOUTH BE TALKING THEY WILL SOON COME FOR YOU
Posted: at 20-09-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nemacris at 20-09-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago)
Dokubo people like you should talk in nigeria issues because you are one of Those that caused terror in niger delta And nigeria as a whole.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- nemacris at 20-09-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nemacris link=Tepic=343925.msg5341256#msg5341256 date=1505924699
Dokubo people like you should not talk in nigeria issues because you are one of Those that caused terror in niger delta And nigeria as a whole.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 20-09-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago)
all i know is that buhari is a heartless old fool may d blood of those innocent boys he shed be upon his head and his generation i' m not an igbo woman but i cried bitterly as I watched the video of those innocent boys i'm a mother and i know how painful it is to deliver a child not to talk of the suffer that person will suffer b4 that child will grow up habba boko haram leader it shall never be well with u and ur household.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 20-09-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
I CONCUR
BUHARI IS A BEAST
Posted: at 20-09-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbuagunelson at 20-09-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago)
May God prolong your life, protect and continue blessing against the wish of your enemies....the gullible ones. For speaking out boldly against this evil that is being done to the igbos by buhari govt in conjunction with the selfish igbos governors,......may the blood/spirits of those innocents igbos who were slaughtered in cold blood by buhari and betrayer igbo elites defend and bring peace to you and your family, amen!!! What goes round comes round.....therefore such evil will never depart from the homes of those who support this evil, amen!!!
Posted: at 20-09-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jeroba1 at 20-09-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago)
They are killing ibo for no reason, what are about fulani herdsmen.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
The blood of The innocent biafrans will continue to hunt him and his family
Posted: at 20-09-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 20-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago)
Adolf Hitler is one of the worst human beings that ever lived. Buhari with all his faults and shortcomings does not even come a minute quarter close.
Posted: at 20-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- onomskky at 21-09-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Markeve on 20-09-2017 06:52 PM
all i know is that buhari is a heartless old fool may d blood of those innocent boys he shed be upon his head and his generation i' m not an igbo woman but i cried bitterly as I watched the video of those innocent boys i'm a mother and i know how painful it is to deliver a child not to talk of the suffer that person will suffer b4 that child will grow up habba boko haram leader it shall never be well with u and ur household.
Ngozi will you keep quiet......... those boys called themselves Biafra Lion aka Biafra soldiers so it's soldiers vs soldiers man no go vex.
Buhari even nice because Odi treatment never touch my Igbo brothers. Go bayelsa and ask.
Posted: at 21-09-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DavidDaveson at 21-09-2017 03:20 AM (6 years ago)
BRO ASARI DOKUBO GOD BLESS YOU KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND NEVER MIND PEOPLE WHO ARE HERE SAYING SOMETHING AGAINST YOU,THEY ARE DOING SO OUT OF THEIR  IGNORANT OF THE INJUSTICES  AND EVILS THINGS THAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA AND SOME OF THEM HERE ARE PAID TO DO SO INODER TO DISCOURAGE YOU. KEEP ON FIGHTING FOR THE JUSTICES TO BE DONE IN NIGERIA AND THE FREEDOM OF BIAFRANS AS THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION NO OTHER WAY,IF THERE IS NO REPUBLIC OF  BIAFRA/UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA, THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 21-09-2017 03:20 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 21-09-2017 04:50 AM (6 years ago)
This fool is ranting because Buhari refuse to continue from where Jonathan stopped. By discontinuing giving him,  the money he was getting from Jonathan. He is part of Nigerian problem.
Posted: at 21-09-2017 04:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago)
I Think He Has Never Cared To Read Hitler's Biography.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 21-09-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-09-2017 07:12 PM
I CONCUR
BUHARI IS A BEAST

and wetin u be? absolute nothing!!! i say NOTHING
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Floyd29 at 22-09-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago)
 always coming out of his hiding to talk, whenever the president is out of the country
Posted: at 22-09-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years