"Don't Be Afraid To Approach A Female Soldier You Love"- Nigerian Female Army Officer Tells Men

Date: 21-09-2017 10:01 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-09-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago)

A female soldier takes to social media to advice men not to be afraid to approach them. I think she is want to be in a relationship with a civilian. #Hmm#
"I know some Civilian Find it so difficult to Approach a Female Soldier for Relationships.

My Dear Listen to my Little Advice. Female Soldiers are The Best in Relationships and Marriages With the following Reasons.

1.She is an Independent woman to you: She has Already got a job, and it's the best thing a man can wish for.

2. You won't bother someone Harassing your wife for Any Reason: She is a Soldier, So I don't think that there is any form of harassment that can come to her that she can't handle.

3. She will always fight for you: If you get Married or in a relationship with a Female soldier,Every of your problem is her Problem, She won't ever let any harm come to you.

4. She will be Trust worthy: You won't be afraid of thinking about your wife or girlfriend cheating on you,because Even People around her can't even go close to her once they know that she is in a relationship with you .

5. They are the Most Caring: They care for their Loved ones more than anything, Love and care is what they Give you.

6. They are Educated with Military and Civil Law: You don't have much to say to her, because she already know what's good and Bad. She knows what to do and the time to do it.

If you Love a Female Soldier, don't be Afraid to Approach her, but do it in a good Manner to avoid the story that touches the heart.

And Please note: If a Female soldier Loves you, Don't Play Around, cos you are Playing with your Life. Always be faithful to her and you will be the Happiest Man on Earth.

Incase you are afraid of anyone, come to Me I will help you talk to her.

#MilitaryLifeeeeeeee# Am proud to be a female soldier."
(sic)

Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 21-09-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 21-09-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
Soldiers wey dey fk pass dog. Taaaa!
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-09-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
I dey beat my police wife for bed
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 21-09-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago)
That will be in next generation
Posted: at 21-09-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-09-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
gogoman over to you...he is among the few who can try..freethinker n fineboy are on the run!
Posted: at 21-09-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Flowpajun at 21-09-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago)
lolzz see this female soldier sha..for her mind
Posted: at 21-09-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 21-09-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin be this? I was partially brother up in military barracks to be precise Bonny Camp Victoria Island. Female soldier are never faithful o. Chie, am talking from experience.
Posted: at 21-09-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-09-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
Female Soldier?Mbanu.I No Wan Die Yet.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-09-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-09-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 21-09-2017 12:32 PM
gogoman over to you...he is among the few who can try..freethinker n fineboy are on the run!
Haba!,we can see tonight if you are free

Posted: at 21-09-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 21-09-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
are u vacant
Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThinkWisly at 21-09-2017 10:47 PM (6 years ago)
I laugh walker pass
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 22-09-2017 09:22 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 22-09-2017 09:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero