Reno Omokri Says Any Girlfriend Who Demand For Money From A Man Is A Prostitute

Date: 22-09-2017 3:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-09-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)

Reno Omokri, in his usual way has dished out his Nudgets on twitter, and this time, he says “If your girlfriend demands for financial assistance from you, issa prostitute.
He wrote on Twitter: “A prostitute is anyone who trades s*x for money. Girlfriends who demand financial maintenance are prostitutes, not girlfriends”

Meanwhile, Reno few months back slammed the founder of the Adoration Ministry, Fr. Ejike Mbaka for defending President Buhari.

According to Reporters, Mbaka said
“President Muhammadu Buhari was not to be blamed for the present economic challenges in the country”
Adding that “If (former President Goodluck) Jonathan was the president today, the situation would have been worse.”

Omokri in a Tweet, accused Mbaka of doing nothing when the wife of a pastor was killed in Abuja. He said
“Fr. Mbaka, the wife of a pastor was beheaded-you kept quiet. Suspects were set free-you kept quiet. Today you find the voice to defend PMB!
“If it is true previous govts were looting Nigeria, how come recession came as soon as ‘looting’ stopped and Buhari came? Does it make sense?”

Reno Omokri, in his usual way has dished out his Nudgets on twitter, and this time, he says “If your girlfriend demands for financial assistance from you, issa prostitute.
He wrote on Twitter: “A prostitute is anyone who trades s*x for money. Girlfriends who demand financial maintenance are prostitutes, not girlfriends”

Meanwhile, Reno few months back slammed the founder of the Adoration Ministry, Fr. Ejike Mbaka for defending President Buhari.

According to Reportert, Mbaka said “President Muhammadu Buhari was not to be blamed for the present economic challenges in the country”
Adding that
t “If (former President Goodluck) Jonathan was the president today, the situation would have been worse.”

Omokri in a Tweet, accused Mbaka of doing nothing when the wife of a pastor was killed in Abuja.
He said
“Fr. Mbaka, the wife of a pastor was beheaded-you kept quiet. Suspects were set free-you kept quiet. Today you find the voice to defend PMB!
“If it is true previous govts were looting Nigeria, how come recession came as soon as ‘looting’ stopped and Buhari came? Does it make sense?”

Posted: at 22-09-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago)
How come be sey u with ur tif Jona dried up the govt revenue before leaving office.. Na ur papa wey overrape your mama for ashawo house born idiots wey u and ur nyashthinkers be... with fowl sense I blame
Posted: at 22-09-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 22-09-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
NO IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE
Posted: at 22-09-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 22-09-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)
Then all black women are prostitutes
Posted: at 22-09-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- felicilin at 22-09-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
i see he is jobless for saying rubbish
Posted: at 22-09-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-09-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago)
SHE FIT NEED THE MONEY NA
Posted: at 22-09-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 22-09-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
True Mr Omokri.Very True.Thanks For That.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 22-09-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 22-09-2017 07:21 PM (6 years ago)
ALL THE GIRLS I THINK UNA DON HEAR  MAKE UNA NO DEY ASK THE BOYS MONEY AGAIN  ONLY ASHAWO CAN NOW ASK FOR MONEY PAY AND DO
Posted: at 22-09-2017 07:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 23-09-2017 06:45 AM (6 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 23-09-2017 06:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 23-09-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago)
Selfish man
Posted: at 23-09-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 26-09-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes                                                                         
Posted: at 27-09-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero