"I Come From The Streets, Don’t Give Up On Your Dreams"-Winner Of The Voice Nigeria Season 2, Idyl

Date: 25-09-2017 10:13 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 25-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)

It feels like a dream, winning Season of The Voice Nigeria. But 22 year old Idyl could not but share parts of his story moments after he was announced winner.
‘I come from the streets, never give up on your dreams. It doesn’t matter where you come from, you can be anything, just believe God and put in hardwork.’ he said, barely holding back the tears.
Idyl who was coached by popular soul singer, Timi Dakolo, defeated Ebube with whom he was in the top 2 before delivering a stunning performance of John Legend’s this time to win the 2017 edition of the competition.
Idyl goes home with the grand prize of a record deal, a luxury SUV and an all expense paid trip to Dubai.

Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
followed the voice II and have this to say,the real winner was voted out,this season should have gone to Jahtell

Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 26-09-2017 12:59 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 26-09-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago)
Heiya Keep Soaring Higher,my Dear.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 01:14 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes                                                                          
Posted: at 27-09-2017 01:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero