Paul Okoye Of P Square Reacts To Viral Video And Claims It Was Released By His Twin Brother, Peter

Date: 26-09-2017 12:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-09-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago)

This morning, a video showing PSquare Peter and Paul Okoye and their elder brother Jude in a heated exchange of words that almost led to fisticuffs was released.  Paul Okoye has taken to Twitter to react to the video which insinuates that the video isn't new and was released by his twin....
Recall that it was contained in the letter released yesterday that Jude allegedly told Peter to bring his coffin to his house. The video also shows Jude saying the same thing which means the letter was drafted following the incident recorded in the video which was part of their first altercation..Not new!
This is one sad story and we are sure we will see more posts before the day is over......It is even worse that they are neighbours and this can result into bloody fist cuffs.
Where are the family members of these men? Why are their wives silent?Who is behind this Brouhaha?

Posted: at 26-09-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 26-09-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
i dont care
Posted: at 26-09-2017 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 26-09-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
Movies
Posted: at 26-09-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 26-09-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
IMMATURE MEN!
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 26-09-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago)
attention seekers everywhere
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 26-09-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago)
IF THE WALLS ARE NOT OPEN NO LIZARD CAN EVER ENTER THROUGH IT ; U GUYS ARE VERY RELAX HENCE THE ENEMIES GAINED ENTRANCE IN UR FAMILY
Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
they should just split up and face their destinies rather than making themselves laughing stocks online after such a successful career

Posted: at 26-09-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 27-09-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
Keep On Washing Your Dirty Linens Outside.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-09-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-09-2017 01:20 AM (6 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes                                                                         
Posted: at 27-09-2017 01:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chizzyG at 27-09-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 26-09-2017 04:11 PM
IF THE WALLS ARE NOT OPEN NO LIZARD CAN EVER ENTER THROUGH IT ; U GUYS ARE VERY RELAX HENCE THE ENEMIES GAINED ENTRANCE IN UR FAMILY
Sorry but which Enemies might you be insinuating here?this people problem started long time ago before the death of their mother,who was against peter getting married to his lovely wife Lola,peter was then disappointed that his elder brother Jude was in great support even his lovely twin brother paul followed suit.peter rightly expected that his brothers should also understand that people should be allowed to marry who they're in love with.To make story short,their elder brother Jude is the cause of their problems and split.he started playing the role of commander in chief after the death of their parents and this was also affecting their Business and relationship,however paul was on his side while peter was very uncomfortable with that...so bros who's the enemy now that gained entrance into their family?people should sit down and think deep into the genesis of their problems and obstacles before calling out Satan or suspecting anyone
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 27-09-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo.... make person just dey observed, abeg I just dey waka pass
make I just dey waka pass
I will later comments jare
life must goes on
Posted: at 27-09-2017 10:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 28-09-2017 02:36 AM (6 years ago)
So sad that this brothers can not handle the affairs me their house
Posted: at 28-09-2017 02:36 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 28-09-2017 04:51 AM (6 years ago)
Why every I take naso I go dey see yawa? Please please why?
Posted: at 28-09-2017 04:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero