BRUTALITY! Azuka Ogujiuba Releases Clips Of Tonto Dikeh Destroying Churchill's Properties and Fight (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2017 11:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ruthie at 29-09-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 29-09-2017 08:19 AM
Rubbish evidence. So Azuka think we are fools. A woman lived with a man for years and yet was only able to move out all her belongings with a Siena....how can? If she likes let her go and destroy more shoes, snap and upload it won't work. I'm happy she has been cursed. She will use the evil money given to her to cure her madness. Foolish girl
dont mind her...she is a very unprofessional journalist..whose career now has been tainted
Posted: at 29-09-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-09-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago)
Is this supposed to be evidence....this woman have succeeded in tarnishing her image..we can see now that perhaps Churchill briber her!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-09-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
Back in the days - Women went on their business focusing on their lives and breaking strides, even when men try to marginalized them, we have great women like Queen Amina of Zaria (from the north), Margaret Thatcher of England, Mary Slessor of Scotland and many others - they basically earned their strides and stamped their marks without making this much noise, then we have some slizzy mothers in 90s that started teaching kids how to "catch" and "tie down" a man, how to be superstars with a honeypot and how to become international prostitutes and hoes - The result is what we have here today, snowflake women (and men too) with an incredible sense of entitlement and unrealistic level of ego, I remember not long ago Tonto Dikeh posted a video of herself speaking in tongue in a church service - Just to proof that she is born again?Huh?? We now have women that just wakeup and just declare, I am a Queen, or some SlayQueen and so on, some parents in the 90s have failed us and this generation is just filled with people claiming right to thing they dont have and using every negative means to get to the end - I wonder what can be worse than this, Babymamas with inflated sense of ego everywhere and millionaires/billionaires wives frolicking around, I hope young girls are able to see through silly people like Tonto Dikeh and women that cannot build a home in this generation and not take such stupid silly attitude into their own generation because I cant imagine how that generation will cope without responsible women that are ready to do some building, not women that wish to reap where they have not sown!

Posted: at 29-09-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 29-09-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
WITH MONEY PEOPLE CAN ARRANGE BETTER THING THAN THIS...........
I DONT BELIEVE CHURCHILL, REMEMBER HE IS A 419IER
Posted: at 29-09-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 12:50 PM (6 years ago)
Na them  know wetin start their fight so make them go finish am
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
Na them know wetin start their fight so make them go finish am
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-09-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 29-09-2017 09:13 AM
so now is all Tonto's fault or women's fault? Oh pls!!

But of them are at fault but tonto was overpaying the victim card before  the truth came out

Posted: at 29-09-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-09-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
stop forcing this non news down our throats

Posted: at 29-09-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 30-09-2017 06:24 AM (6 years ago)
How yawa children go marry? Marriage no be for yawa pikin except na yawa parole
Posted: at 30-09-2017 06:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 30-09-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Oworen25 on 29-09-2017 01:51 AM
How do you want me to believe what she is saying
why will u believe, benin fool
Posted: at 30-09-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 30-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
I don tire for una matter
Posted: at 30-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- PiroKaito at 30-09-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm, celebrity marriage is just like China products, they don't last long
Posted: at 30-09-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie