NIGERIA @ 57! Read Full Text Of President Buhari's Independence Day Address (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2017 8:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- BournIdentity at 2-10-2017 04:22 AM (6 years ago)
kaposky na who give you key you take escape..??,.,?
Posted: at 2-10-2017 04:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  1-10-2017 08:19 AM
THUNDER WILL FIRE U PEDOPHILE ANIMALISTIC AND IDIOTIC FOOLISH BUHARI.,COW OF OF UR TYPE. LET 1ST OCTOBER KILL U THERE
if words could kill,,he for die since..since it cannot..shut up you mouth and look for something to do
Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  1-10-2017 09:33 AM
No Outright Condemnation Of Fulani Herdsmen?No Mention Of Arewa Youths And Even That Highly Provocative Song Recorded By Arewa Princess Against The Igbos?All He Talks About Is Just Biafra!War!Biafra!Is He Not Aware That Fulani Herdsmen Are The Worst Threat To The Unity Of Nigeria?No Concrete Achievement.No Electric Power Breakthrough, Nothing!Nothing!Please My Voter's Card, Be Patient; 2019 Will Be Our Year To Sweep Out The Broom.Nawaa O!
all that cannot be mentioned in that short speech hence the various headings...abeg be calm !no be today, we have been in this mess...thanks to PDP
Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD ONE MY PRESIDO! WE CAN SEE THE IPONS ARE NOT AHPPY..WE HAVE CRUSHED THEIR LEADER
Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 12:17 PM (6 years ago)
SHAME TO BAD PEOPLE! WE ARE ON COURSE!
Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero