Ruggedman Under Serious Fire Over His Recent Post On Br3astfeeding

Date: 02-10-2017 7:59 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian veteran rapper, Ruggedman, who shared his view about women Bosom feeding in public, was slammed by followers who called him out for it.

He wrote;

“So responsible here she is on social media with her bosom  out(pls dont say she is Bosom feeding). People have lost it and its a damn shame.
Thanks to @temiberrilicious I hear it was her husband that posted it. Still doesn’t change the fact it’s indecent and unecessary. So it’s ok for your partner to post Noods or semi Nood pics of you now?”

Here are some followers’ reaction to the post;

Posted: at 2-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 2-10-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 2-10-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 2-10-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 2-10-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 2-10-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiiii I don dey miss sthg behind the scene Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-10-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago)
this is a valid arguement,because i dont see the reason for posting the picture,even though i am not against women Bosom feeding in public,feed your baby whenever he or she is hungry,but them why take pictures of doing that?even if the pictures are necessary,why post it?

Posted: at 2-10-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 3-10-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
 ::)your matter is so strong such that person wey need conduct your deliverance needs 20ltrs of original olive oil
Posted: at 3-10-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-10-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)
NUDITY IS NUDITY...Bosom  FEEDING OR NOT..RUGGED MAN IS CORRECT
Posted: at 3-10-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero