Nigeria Skipper, Ideye Brown Ordered To Pay His Swiss Babymama N82M In Delayed Child Support

Date: 10-10-2017 8:17 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-10-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago)

Nigeria International forward Brown Ideye has been ordered by a Switzerland based court to pay $225,000 approximately ₦82million as child support for his son he fathered when he was based in Switzerland playing for Neuchatel xamax FC.

Brown ideye was alleged to have had a fling with Francisca Errol who is the mother of the child when she worked as a secretary with the football club.

The son who is now six years old is still in the custody of Francisca Errol.

According to The Sun, Ideye was served the papers by the court when he was still playing for West Brom in the English Premier League but ignored the order and did not even appeal.

It's a big shame that a personality like Brown who represents Nigeria, will choose to abandon his own blood and disrespect court rulings, an angry Francisca Errol said.

Brown Ideye played for Swiss club Neuchatel xamax FC from 2007-2009, scoring 25 goals in 55 appearance.

He currently plays for Tiajin Teda in the Chinese Premier League. But Francisca says she will make him obey the court.

Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:17 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 10-10-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
BabyMama N82million? e no fit happen for naija na.... if not all this ladies wey their eye lashes dey chuck for the busy around to ssee who go give them belle.... Naija na hardcore
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeabedi at 10-10-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
How can the boy be 6years when brown played for the club between 2007-2009..we should calculate properly pls.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 10-10-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
serves the fellow right.....foreign countries dont play when it comes to child support
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-10-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 10-10-2017 09:28 AM
serves the fellow right.....foreign countries dont play when it comes to child support
Ruthie,I disagree with you,cant you see the girls greed,aided by her country's legal system. She gets to keep the child,and also get the guys money,like suck him dry just for child support !!. Let Brown avoid that country so that the girl will have to work hard to earn her own cash,or hand over the kid and take a permanent paid settlement. For fukks sake,you cant eat your cake and have it,if you need the kid,take care of him,and if you dont,get paid for the services,this child support stuff is more or less a legalized scam

Posted: at 10-10-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 12-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
Really Bcos of raincoat of free of charge of N50.00 wat an ignorant wise guy
Posted: at 12-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac