FG Writes US, UK & Others, Insists That Nnamdi Kanu's IPOB Is A Terrorist Organisation (Page 2)

Date: 12-10-2017 12:47 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- umokoro at 12-10-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
Why yuroba and hausa/fulanis  dey fear to let igbos go  i no understand hooo
Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 12-10-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: umokoro on 12-10-2017 08:20 PM
Why yuroba and hausa/fulanis  dey fear to let igbos go  i no understand hooo
that is what I still can't understand up till now o!
Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 12-10-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago)
u claim they (igbos) re ur problem in that country, yet u refused to let go of them.. is that not madness and foolishness of the highest order??

SMH
Posted: at 12-10-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago)
nonsovin ur mumu don start again ba? dem tie any of una rope? If una follow d formal procedure, to talk no go dey but bcos of una foolishness, u ppl leaders leave all of una brainless brainwashed braindead empty skulls small pikin them make una cari on.. use una eyes see wetin ur papa and mama don see.. Bunch of senseless idiots and morons be una name
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gary5557 at 13-10-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago)
God punish all of una, you see Spain abi

Soon Hausa una Go hear am soon,

Niger delta we are warming up already the full world knows we are territories, and we are not ready to fight anybody but our pipelines

Soon una go know they reason why Pakistan Syria and Arab countries fight no de end, when we Go start UN will come for peacekeeping because if Nigeria army no fit over take book haram our own go waste,

If Na this useless Hausa people get waiting we get them for don separate us away from them since, we are watching all the aboki here go and tell your so called Africa president what I say!!!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
gary5557,,., nincompoop, y don't u follow ur mome to sell garri at d market square than you making her feel stupid here?
Posted: at 13-10-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 12-10-2017 01:42 PM
YOU'RE DEFINITELY LIVING IN YOUR OWN REALITY... IF YOU THINK WRITING IS NOTHING, YOU TRY CARRY BIAFRA FLAG ENTER STREET SAY YOU BE IPOB MEMBER, MAKE YOU COME SEE THE KIND DANCE WEY DEM GO TAKE YOU DANCE.... DON'T TELL ME YOU'RE OWN OF THOSE ILLITERATE IPOB MEMBERS SHA, THIS ONE THAT YOU DON'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ''FLAWED & ''FLOUTED''...... I SHAKE MY HEAD FOR YOU, BETTER GET A LIFE & STOP MAKING NOISE BEHIND A COMPUTER... NNAMDI KANU MADE WHICH COUNTRY SEAT? WHY HIM COME RUN? SOME OF YOU SHA, NA GOAT DEM FOR BORN UNA CAUSE UNA GET BRAIN LIKE HUMANS BUT PREFER TO REASON LIKE GOAT.... YOUR LEADER NNAMDI KANU SAID & I QUOTE ''BIAFRA IS THE LAST MIRACLE, AFTER BIAFRA THE WORLD WILL COME TO AN END, IF YOU LIKE ASK ANY WHITE MAN'' CAN YOU DECIPHER THIS MESSAGE? YOU GULLIBLE LOTS....!!!

na woman born you or are u a robot?  haba i see alot of senselessness in everything about you... if really your a human being then nature is disappointed making you to be one....

why would a whole government divert their attentions from their masses who are dieing of hunger , unemployment, crimes and so on and tell me that IPOB  or Nnamdi Kanu is their major problem.... shame... Nnamdi was just a radio broadcaster till the so called buhari made him this popular....

senseless fool ready news before you open you buccacavity
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac