Photos Of Other African Presidents' Statues Erected By Governor Okorocha In Imo

Date: 15-10-2017 9:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-10-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago)

Many Nigerians especially Imolites were angered after governor Rochas Okorocha unveiled a giant statue of South Africa’s President Jacob Zuma in Owerri, Imo state to honour him.  ‪Apparently there are also statues of Rochas Okorocha, Ellen Johnson Sirleaf and Ghana president Nana Akufo-Addo and 5 others erected at the Heroes Villa, Ikemba Ojukwu centre, Owerri.

According to reports gathered from the governor’s media aides, Rochas Okorocha has gone beyond African level and is now operating on a continental level.

Posted: at 15-10-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 15-10-2017 09:47 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin he must have a reason 4 this if not madness is knocking on door..
Posted: at 15-10-2017 09:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 15-10-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago)
This goes to show the countries he is saving all he looted from Nigeria and Nigerians. Time will tell
Posted: at 15-10-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- firstaustin at 15-10-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago)
Na see finish be this na
Posted: at 15-10-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 15-10-2017 10:34 PM (6 years ago)
You see, the gullible Biafras won't say anything now as to where Rochas got the money he is  using to do all this stupid stuff? Is it his personal money or the state? What is the benefit of these status to the people of Imo State? What the Igbos know how to do is to cry like a child over marginalization. THIS IS WHERE YOUR MARGINALIZATION IS, NOT WITH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. But as usual, you don't know who your enemies are. May God help you people.
Posted: at 15-10-2017 10:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 15-10-2017 11:05 PM (6 years ago)
him don look no other way to loot, him decide to dey erect statues every where

Posted: at 15-10-2017 11:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 15-10-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago)
Just imagine, what is nigeria leaders doing to the people, why are they wicked and heartless, people are dying of hunger everyday , no hospital ,no school and no water yet they spend money on things that are not necessary.
Posted: at 15-10-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 15-10-2017 11:59 PM (6 years ago)
Wedgering money still owed to the workers and pensioners.. May God strike all of una wey no dey want pay workers and pensioners yet get mind dey spend openly on unnecessary things.
Posted: at 15-10-2017 11:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 16-10-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago)
hhahaha .
Posted: at 16-10-2017 01:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 16-10-2017 05:17 AM (6 years ago)
Well, that's tourist attraction................nothing bad, it' not buying houses in UK...
Posted: at 16-10-2017 05:17 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 16-10-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
Last comment from mumu
Posted: at 16-10-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 16-10-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 15-10-2017 10:34 PM
You see, the gullible Biafras won't say anything now as to where Rochas got the money he is  using to do all this stupid stuff? Is it his personal money or the state? What is the benefit of these status to the people of Imo State? What the Igbos know how to do is to cry like a child over marginalization. THIS IS WHERE YOUR MARGINALIZATION IS, NOT WITH THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. But as usual, you don't know who your enemies are. May God help you people.
true talk...but they are too foolish to reason
Posted: at 16-10-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 16-10-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago)
I have always said that the Igbo leaders and themselves are their greatest problem.....Now i have been vindicated....
Posted: at 16-10-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 16-10-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 16-10-2017 08:38 AM
I have always said that the Igbo leaders and themselves are their greatest problem.....Now i have been vindicated....
goathie ,we don't need ur advice or ur opinion, go and talk to your Fulani people.Hausa people like u should stay off our affairs
Posted: at 16-10-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-10-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
Just negodu this f*cking cripple dogsh*t puppy010, shey na inside ur cage u dey talk sey our affairs..? Who no you? Maybe ur fellow animals lyk ur papa bingo
Posted: at 16-10-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-10-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 16-10-2017 09:50 AM
goathie ,we don't need ur advice or ur opinion, go and talk to your Fulani people.Hausa people like u should stay off our affairs
Monkey, truth is bitter...i will continue to say the truth
Posted: at 16-10-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 16-10-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
south Africans are killing Nigerians on a daily. for no just cause, but the south African president is doing nothing about it. yet, this Rochas is here celebrating him by erecting statues, monuments & totems for him .....SMH
Posted: at 16-10-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 16-10-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
You are such an idiot. How many Igbo people have commended this stupidity? Okorocha is not an Igbo man. Okorocha knows where he stands with Biafrans. Only fairy like him will commend his stupidity.
Posted: at 16-10-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kixme at 16-10-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago)
wetin dey worry this man called ATURUocha?.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 16-10-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)

Imagine, instead of holding their leaders for ransom, they will start vandalizing pipelines meant for the entire country.
Posted: at 16-10-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac