Nigerian Man Visits School To Give Free Food To All The Kids To Celebrate World Food Day (Photos)

Date: 17-10-2017 7:35 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-10-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man identified as Isaac Success on social media shared this inspiring photos on how he celebrated world food day which took place yesterday.

He shared the below photos on his facebook page and wrote;

“Happy World Food Day. We believe that when children feed well they will learn better. Many thanks to Quadrant Group, Bread Breakers Ministry, Impact Stars International and everyone supporting our daily feeding plan for children in Ajegunle. To be a part of this,

Amb Isaacs Omoyele#WorldFoodDay #WFD #WFD2017 #children #Ajegunle #Lagos #Nigeria #Slum #FeedAChild #Food #FoodDay @ Dreams From The Slum Initiative

Because today is world food day, our kids had enough to eat that they got so kind to invite me to come and eat with them, yes I ate with everyone of them one at a time and I was filled up too….. Even uncle Isaac knows how to eat sef na heheheheh”

Posted: at 17-10-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 17-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
GREAT GESTURE....GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 17-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 17-10-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
Wow nothing as beautiful as the smile of a child. And it takes so little to make them smile.
Posted: at 17-10-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rawsome1 at 17-10-2017 11:55 PM (6 years ago)
Hope it was deemed safe..well if it was done out of good heart God bless u..sensible priority
Posted: at 17-10-2017 11:55 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie