"Doctors Saw Fibroids But I Had Twins Instead” Joyous Mother Celebrates Her Twins On Their Birthday

Date: 18-10-2017 12:53 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)

Broadcaster and presenter, “Foodies and Spice,” Gina Ehikodi Ojo would remember October 18 with a heart of thanksgiving. Not only are her twins clocking a year old today, she remembers vividly their miracle birth a year ago.
According to Gina, who was diagnosed as having fibroids at the early stage of the pregnancy, she said she took her destiny into her hands and disregarded all medical diagnosis.
“At the early stage of my pregnancy, I was diagnosed of having a fast growing fibroid in my womb. ‘Sir, my womb is not meant for Fibroid,’ I said to the sonographer.
‘Madam,’ he said, ‘I know a fetus when I see one and fibroid when I see one. Can’t you see the difference?’ as he showed me the images on his scan machine.
Sir, I will come back here and you will see that I am carrying twins.” I got up and left.
He looked at me like, ‘so this one wants to teach me my job.’ Me too looked at him like, ‘I’m about to shock you with the miracles the God I serve can wrought.’Not after I hear those amazing testimonies from the altar, not after all the twins prayer request I have been writing years before I even met my husband. “Devil you can lie sha o” Long story short… I got home and started preparing for twins. God gave me a miraculous testimony, no fertility drugs (contrary to what I have heard people say), no special regimen, easy pregnancy save for palpitations as a result of 2 men growing inside me, favorable conditions etc… Most times I think I don’t deserve it but Jehovah is the all merciful who blesses us regardless of our situation.
Physically challenged old man set to marry a young lady after wedding proposal (Photos) I disregarded the medical report and started asking family and friends to prepare for twins instead.”
“Few months later, the scan showed the twins as just as I believed and on my due date, I was delivered of the set of twin boys without any fibroid.”

She gives all the glory to God for these “merciful blessings” from the Most High God”

Happy birthday to the Ehikodi Ojo’s twins

Posted: at 18-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-10-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
CUTE FAMILY
Posted: at 18-10-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 18-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
HBD TO THEM
Posted: at 18-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- aralarry2009 at 18-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 18-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- euwilliams at 18-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 18-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 18-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago)
Wow awesome...doctor have said their own but god have the final say
Posted: at 18-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 19-10-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
See the kind of thing wey dey happen for our  hospitals  ...lack of good equipmenst...even the condition of the country made start working negatively.....na twins doctors saw as fibroid... who knows how many lost their babies through this error message
Posted: at 19-10-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac