Kano Students On Rampage, Burn Teachers’ Vehicles & Motorcycles Over Increment In School Fees -PICS

Date: 18-10-2017 10:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-10-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago)

A social media user Somto Okoye discloses that students of Dawakin Science school in kano just almost burnt down their school just because they increased their school fees.

Here’s what he wrote on Facebook;

Based on what I heard from someone who attended Science School Dawakin, the school is one of the best schools in Kano. It’s said to be the equivalent of attending CKC, DMGS, St. Charles or QRC in Onitsha.

But at this rate, if the best, the top of the line, the most refined products of the North can be best described as savages who can burn their own teacher’s motorcycle because of school fees increase, what more can you expect from the almajiri ones who never smelt classroom air during the entire course of their lives?

Parents and future parents of the South; Do you want your children to mix with such children in the future?

If the most refined schoolchildren in the North can do this to their own teachers, do you know what they can do to you if there’s a rumor that you blasphemed against their “religion of peace” (google Bridget Agbahwe)?
Do you hate your children so much to envisage such a chaotic society like this for them – just because you’re currently receiving government peanut salary and or crumbs from politicians during election time?
Say no to the scam called One Nigeria.

More photos below.

Posted: at 18-10-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arowosaye at 19-10-2017 03:07 AM (6 years ago)
the writer of this story is not a Peace lover and I believe he is not a good traveller
student can protest anywhere
even in US
he should stop inciting people against other tribes his speech is not better than  children's talk.

im sure it will be one of the teachers that sent in the news, however violence isnt never the solution to any problem
Posted: at 19-10-2017 03:07 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 19-10-2017 09:04 AM (6 years ago)
Increment of school fees...na him una no burn better thing na this crabs una  burn to show una annoyance nonsense but no wahala.... Uncle BUBU this students are doing prostest ....declare them too terrorists and deploy OPERATION PYTHON DANCE to kano immediately
Posted: at 19-10-2017 09:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-10-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago)
SENSELESS ACT...
Posted: at 19-10-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 19-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
People no like sch, una de increase sch fees so d few wey de manage go the sch go stop
Posted: at 19-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office