"Nnamdi Kanu Is A Mad Man" - Gov. Okorocha Lashes Out As He Declares His Support For Buhari In 2019

Date: 23-10-2017 10:34 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-10-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu has been described as a mad man by Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo state. The Governor of Imo state, Rochas Okorocha has described the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu as a mad man, according to a report by Pulse.

According to the report, Okorocha also said that Kanu’s actions have led to the tagging of Igbo people as IPOB members. The Governor said
“These young men seeking relevance as a livelihood and to tell you how daft some people can be, any mad man can just rise one day and lead a senseless agitation and he’d get followers.
“Even the way IPOB was handled by the government wasn’t right. I kept telling the government that this young man, Kanu Nnamdi, is inconsequential in the matter- treat him like who he really is.
“But now he’d been given some national attention branding the whole Igbo as IPOB members and it’s the reason for the quit notice some gave our people in the North. The matter is laughable. You cannot imagine me, Rochas being asked by IPOB that let’s go to war and I follow.
“That’s the greatest insult to people of the east. Even if you come today and start a church you name ‘Kill Every Human Being Church’, some people will still join you. There are always people for everything you do. I would have handled it differently.”

Declaring support for Buhari if he decides to run in 2019, Okorocha said: "I have so many windows open in 2019 as I wait for Mr. President to make his declaration, I want to be politically relevant and I have made the decision never to watch my country sink.
“If President Buhari declares to run for the office again in 2019, I will support him, because the man has a character to develop Nigeria. He has a thick skin that we need.
“We have a faulty foundation and I see President Buhari as that man who can build the foundation that we need. But I don’t see him as someone who will build this nation with a fantastic finishing with nice furniture.
“He’s just going to build a solid foundation upon which success and prosperity for the land shall be accomplished. And that’s where people like me would come in.”

Just last week, Nigerians roasted Okorocha on social media for erecting a statue for South Africa's President, Jacob Zuma.

Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
Konfirmentum,.,.,,,, nothing do you at all..,, your head dey 100% korrect 4 this yarn u talk so Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 23-10-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
Okoro......?
Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
 I dey tell you,, Kill Every Human Being Church don even dey for Abia south..,,, dey are all nyashthinkers like kixmonkey and im family Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 23-10-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
Na Rocha's mad pass. he many building did he destroy he many did he build?
Posted: at 23-10-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 23-10-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 23-10-2017 10:38 AM
Konfirmentum,.,.,,,, nothing do you at all..,, your head dey 100% korrect 4 this yarn u talk so Grin
do u know u are sick...ur hatred 4 igbo tribe is not normal u need to see the sciechatric doctor 4 cancelling b4 u loose it..u need help..
Posted: at 23-10-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
@willyfowl,,, I no hate Igbo,,, I no need a psychiatrist 4 cancelling and nobody dey LOOSE anythg here except d nuts wey fall from ur brain.. The only person wey I agree with u sey I need to see na my tailor to sew you your primary 2 school uniform, everyday ugo dey carri empty bag wey books no dey inside... Uno wan learn ni?
Posted: at 23-10-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-10-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
CALL ROCHAS ANY NAME YOU LIKE....BUT I HAVE TO AGREE WITH HIM ON THIS...SOME PEOPLE ARE TOO GULLIBLE..WHO IS KANU THAT PEOPLE SHOULD FOLLOW HIM AND BELIEVE HIM....MUMU PEOPLE EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 23-10-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 23-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
No worries
Posted: at 23-10-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 23-10-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
Time shall tell....mtchewewwwwww
Posted: at 23-10-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Ashantifreda at 23-10-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago)
 Thank u,kanu has brain wash his people.na dem dem.lol
Posted: at 23-10-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 23-10-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 23-10-2017 11:18 AM
do u know u are sick...ur hatred 4 igbo tribe is not normal u need to see the sciechatric doctor 4 cancelling b4 u loose it..u need help..

DUDE.... YOU'RE AN ENGLISH MURDERER AND THE QUEEN MUST HEAR THIS.... YOU CAN'T SPELL PSYCHIATRIC COUNSELLING AND EVEN A WORD AS SIMPLE AS LOSE. OH MY, YOU LITERALLY MADE ME LAUGH IN JEWISH... POOR YOU....!!!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 23-10-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Re election??? Is Okoko ok?
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 24-10-2017 12:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 23-10-2017 11:41 AM
CALL ROCHAS ANY NAME YOU LIKE....BUT I HAVE TO AGREE WITH HIM ON THIS...SOME PEOPLE ARE TOO GULLIBLE..WHO IS KANU THAT PEOPLE SHOULD FOLLOW HIM AND BELIEVE HIM....MUMU PEOPLE EVERYWHERE
and who is buhari without school certificate that idiot like u vote 4 gullible ass...idiot.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 12:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago)
@willyfowl, you know how some babies were dropped on their head like kixmonkey? Yours wasn't like that, you were thrown at a wall. Its not your fault you're this useless and senseless moron that has gotten chronic Shocked Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DavidDaveson at 24-10-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago)
MR OKOROCHA IF WHAT THE NEWS SAY HERE IS TRUE THAT YOU SAID THAT, THEN WE WILL SEE LATER YOU N PRINCE NNAMDI KANU WHO IS A MAD MAN.NNAMDI KANU IS A LIGHT OF BIAFRAN LAND WHO STAND ON TRUTH,WHAT HE IS FIGHTING IS RIGHT N NOTHING WILL PREVAIL HIM.WE WILL SEE IF DARKNESS WILL OVERCOME LIGHT.NEVER WILL DARKNESS PREVAIL OVER LIGHT.ALL OF U OUR IGBO LEADERS INCLUDING U OKOROACA ARE PLAYING DIRTY N EVIL POLITICS FULL OF LIES.ALL OF U THAT IS PLAYING EVIL POLITICS WILL PUT TO SHAME IN DUE TIME.JUST WAIT N SEE.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago)
@daviddaveson, if u wakeup tell any idiot around you to land u dirty slap, the type wey fit reformat ur opolo brain
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago)
i been think say this man IDIOTCY has reduced but never new he is on the same frequency with one BASTARD call Bournthroway
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago)
kixmonkey..,,, you are living proof that humans can live without brains..., hahahahahaha Grin MoMe like you Shocked Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
Bournthroway...had it been slave trade is still in existence i would have exchanged you with tooth pick with zimbabwe.... their zoo would have been the best for you.....because u keep escaping from the animal kingdom in Nigeria
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac