BREAKING! President Buhari Arrives Niamey For ECOWAS Meeting Over 'Common Currency'

Date: 24-10-2017 12:42 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-10-2017 12:42 PM (6 years ago)

President Buhari has arrived Niamey, Republic of Niger for the Meeting of the @ecowas_cedeao Task Force on Common Currency.

President Muhammadu Buhari has arrived Niamey, the Republic of Niger to participate in a meeting on common currency for the West African sub-region.

The President left Nigeria this morning to attend the meeting which is planned to have in attendance other ECOWAS Task Force Common Currency member countries and he is currently in the meeting.

The special adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina has earlier disclosed in a statement on Monday that “the Minister of Finance, Mrs Kemi Adeosun and the Central Bank of Nigeria governor, Mr Godwin Emefiele, will also join the President at the meeting.”

Member countries of the ECOWAS Task Force on Common Currency are ‎Nigeria, Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana and Niger.
Pres. Buhari has traveled to Niger for ECOWAS Task Force meeting on Common Currency. He will return to Abuja later today after the meeting

Posted: at 24-10-2017 12:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago)
Naso,,,,.,,,, presido of naija land.. NobsmallTin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago)
OGA PMB...WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENT ON MAINA SAGA AS SOON AS YOU RETURN
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
Buhari why you no dey sidon one place.... na so you deny not being aware of Maina reinstatement...how will you know when your always out of the country....Huh?
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 02:19 PM
OGA PMB...WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENT ON MAINA SAGA AS SOON AS YOU RETURN
na now day break abi,u are waiting in vain,jilbrin is corrupt and incompetent,very soon ur eyes will open
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 03:23 PM
na now day break abi,u are waiting in vain,jilbrin is corrupt and incompetent,very soon ur eyes will open
OGA WHEN I WANT YOUR COMMENTS, I WILL ASK FOR IT..TILL THEN...SHOO
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 25-10-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)
All this teye meetings without an good out come....haba president travelling more than the minister for culture and tourism...i wonder how many presidents in the world travel like this man
Posted: at 25-10-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac