PDP Senators Interview National Chairmanship Candidates, Bode George, Secondus, Dokpesi & Others

Date: 24-10-2017 2:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-10-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago)

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) caucus in the Senate, led by Godswill Akpabio, last night, held a meeting with aspirants for the chairmanship position of the party in Abuja.

the Senate Minority Leader, Akpabio chaired the screening of the aspirants on their vision for the party and ways to ensure that the it emerges after its December national convention.

The Asokoro residence of Godswill Akpabio was the venue of the meeting.

Bode George, Tunde Adeniran, Raymond Dokpesi, Gbenga Daniel, Uche Secondus and Jimi Agbaje were all in attendance.

After the screening, PDP lawmakers are expected to make public, their next line of action, ahead of the forthcoming national convention in Abuja, slated for December.

Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
na so e happen...i still dey observe una
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago)
PDP=DEAD ON ARRIVAL...NEXT
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago)
carry go pdp,we are behind u,apc brought hardship but i know that u change things in 2019
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 24-10-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Isn't it the same Bode George that had a corruption case in 2011? This list is littered with men of questionable character...
Posted: at 24-10-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 24-10-2017 05:43 PM
Isn't it the same Bode George that had a corruption case in 2011? This list is littered with men of questionable character...
I TIRE O
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 25-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
old thieves interviewing the upcoming thieves abi??
Posted: at 25-10-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac