Saudi Arabia Soon To Become A 'Free For All' Country, Open To All Religion - Saudi Crown Prince

Date: 24-10-2017 8:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-10-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago)

Saudi Arabia’s crown prince Mohammad bin Salman has said the country is returning to one that is open to all religions.

He said this at the beginning of the landmark Future Investment Initiative in Riyadh on Tuesday, The Independent reports, promising to return to a “moderate Islam.”

He said:

We are returning to what we were before – a country of moderate Islam that is open to all religions and to the world.
He added that the Islamic country intends to stamp out extremism. He said:

We will not waste 30 years of our lives dealing with extremist ideas, we will destroy them today.

“We will end extremism very soon,” he added.

Prince bin Salman was appointed heir to the throne back in June by his father King Salman.

He has largely been viewed as one who espouses liberal rights, and was said to be a driving force behind the country granting women the right to drive.

Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago)
No be me and una,I no dey go
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 24-10-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
who is she, seated on the beast, with mysterious names on her head, she said to her self, I will never know poverty, here I am adorned with gold, she makes the nations drunk with the wine in her cup. In one hour all her wealth is taken away.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago)
Its a very welcome transition.... NobsmallTin at all
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:47 PM (6 years ago)
Taaahhh monkey010 wetin u sabi? Abi u think sey the bushes Saudi get na for fancy?? Your extended family ur animal parents never tell u dey live inside Saudi Arabia if uno no
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 24-10-2017 11:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 09:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin you know say dem go still cut off your head if you carry anything for your yansh go there
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 25-10-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago)
THAT DUDE IS HANDSOME I SWEAR JOKE APART, THE DECISION IS OVER DUE  NO COUNTRY OPERATE LIKE THAT IN 21 CENTURY ANYWAY IS A WELCOME DEVELOPMENT. WE NEED EACH OTHER TO SURVIVE.
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 25-10-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
U must be a gay

Posted: at 25-10-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 25-10-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)
Dem try

Posted: at 25-10-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-10-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
THAT IS GOOD ...
Posted: at 25-10-2017 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero