Just In: Boko Haram's Leader, Shekau's Wife Killed In Airstrike By The Air Force In Borno

Date: 25-10-2017 4:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-10-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)

The Nigerian Air Force (NAF) says wife of the leader of the Boko Haram terrorist group, Abubakar Shekau, Mallama Fitdasi, may have been killed during air strikes on Duruwa village.
Doruwa, is located on the outskirts of URGA, near Konduga, in Borno State. The Air Force also said that the wife of the dreaded terrorists leader, was said to be representing her husband at a meeting with other terrorists members, at the location, when the fighter jets struck. Director, public relations and information of the Air Force, Air Commodore Olatokumbo Adesanya, who made this known, in a statement, however said the NAF has intensify efforts to confirm the reported killing of Shekau’s wife, alongside other Boko Haram terrorists members. Adesanya, in the statement, said “Human intelligence indicates that the wife of the Boko Haram Terrorists (BHT) Organisation, Mallama Fitdasi, appeared to have been killed in recent successful airstrikes on DURWAWA settlement on the outskirts of URGA, near KONDUGA.
” Mallama Fitdasi was reported to have been representing her husband in a coordinating meeting with other terrorists at the location of the airstrikes. “It is recalled that the Nigerian Air Force (NAF) had reported the successful aerial attack of a large number of BHTs at DURWAWA on 19 October 2017. Battle Damage Assessment had indeed revealed that the aerial attack set off a fire, causing damage to the BHT structures within the settlement and neutralized most of the BHTs with a few of them fleeing the location. “Efforts are ongoing to confirm the reported killing of Shekau’s wife, alongside other BHTs.

Posted: at 25-10-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
Konfirm Konfirm..,.,.,,   NobsmallTin at all
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 25-10-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD NEWS IF THIS IS TRUE
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Isima1010 at 25-10-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
Abeg make una kill shekau or she and cow join am Angry
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 25-10-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
They know that washing Nigerians with Shekau no fit make sense again,since him go still appear and make dem fools,now dem don switch to him wife,because nobody know dat one. I guarantee you that this is a huge lie.

Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KennyFidel at 25-10-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago)
Where is the pic
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 25-10-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
Yeye people dem don shift their lie go shekau wife govt of lies.
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 25-10-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago)
bullshit!
since when did Islam extremists start recognising women as human to the extent of allowing one to rep their new prophet?

lies of a failed govt.

Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manfred1 at 25-10-2017 05:55 PM (6 years ago)
READ THAT STORY WELL,   MAY HAVE BEEN KILLED,,,     NOT SURE
YEYE PEOPLE, LIE  LIE     EVERY TIME
NIGERIA GOVT. SHAME ON YOU
TAIK COMMON TRUE, 
ZOO GOVT.
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:55 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 25-10-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
I have adviced that goat called borntroway identity to go and commit suicide and save his useless family this shame,see d type of shame that goatgie brought to her family, as old as she is,no usefulness
Posted: at 25-10-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010, did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today? Calling you retarded is an insult to mentally challenged people. Your shameless momma is so ugly she went to a haunted house and came out with a job application
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010, '"I have adviced'" what? You're certainly the goat who eats leaves and refuses to go to school Grin animal like you moronic imbecile Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 25-10-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
What Has  the Wife  committed  to justify  killing  her? 
Thats  if it  were  to be  True.
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 25-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-10-2017 06:13 PM
@monkey010, '"I have adviced'" what? You're certainly the goat who eats leaves and refuses to go to school Grin animal like you moronic imbecile Grin
goat go and commit suicide,u can try lagoon
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 06:43 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010,,, go bush, use ur momma's rotten yarsh play ten ten.. Oya begin waka Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2017 06:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-10-2017 06:43 PM
@monkey010,,, go bush, use ur momma's rotten yarsh play ten ten.. Oya begin waka Grin
. Which kind yy mama u get,see as she dey smell all over,go and commit suicide, why are u Stoll alive
Posted: at 25-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 09:13 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey010, what's a mix between an alligator, ostrich, do-do bird, and a mud fence? I don't know but it looks like you! Shocked Grin Weird, I looked up the definition of ugly, but all it said was your momma's name, zoomorphic monkey house girl hahahahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2017 09:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-10-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 25-10-2017 08:01 PM
. Which kind yy mama u get,see as she dey smell all over,go and commit suicide, why are u Stoll alive
@monkey010, what's a mix between an alligator, ostrich, do-do bird, and a mud fence? I don't know but it looks like you! Shocked Grin Weird, I looked up the definition of ugly, but all it said was your momma's name, zoomorphic monkey house girl hahahahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 25-10-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 25-10-2017 09:20 PM
u are mentally retarded. I wonder how u were able to escape from hospital
Posted: at 25-10-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 25-10-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago)
Nigerians have no problem with Shekau's wife. Give us Shekau head!
Posted: at 25-10-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)