Peter Okoye Reveals The Only Thing That Will Make P Square Come Back Together

Date: 26-10-2017 10:10 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-10-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago)

Singer and dancer Peter Okoye aka Mr. P has revealed that Psquare surely has hopes of coming back together but one essential thing has to be in place, respect! The singer and self-proclaimed upcoming artiste made this known in a new interview. Peyer who covered the October edition of Vibe magazine tagged One Named Peter declares that if the group comes back together now, the public will believe it was a stunt all along.
“Of course we will still work together as I have said before, but the respect has to be there. This separation will bring respect” Peter had said. According to Peter, being apart and working separately will make the brothers respect each other more while in the future, they might come back together as a group.
Peter is definitely trying all his best to move on since the separation. In a matter of weeks, Peter released a song Cool it Down with a nice video that is trending on YouTube.
But wait, what would Paul think about this idea of “there must be respect?”

Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 26-10-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... We dont give a hook. Next. #SHAME.
Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 26-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
NO ONE CARES BOY!
Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
Next..,, make I waka go front slap kixmonkey
Posted: at 26-10-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PenisNpussy at 26-10-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago)
Guy go run things with your brodas and don't be greedy. You think respect..one tree don't make forest ..ewu
Posted: at 26-10-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 26-10-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago)
Controversies
Posted: at 26-10-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero