Catalonia Regional Parliament Declare Independence From Spain (Details)

Date: 27-10-2017 4:12 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-10-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago)

The Catalan regional parliament has declared independence from Spain in a move that was backed 70-10 in a ballot boycotted by opposition MPs.

Spanish Prime Minister Mariano Rajoy earlier told senators direct rule was needed to return “law, democracy and stability” to Catalonia.

The crisis began when Catalans backed independence in a disputed vote earlier this month.

The Catalan government said that of the 43% who took part in the referendum, 90% were in favour of independence.

But Spain’s Constitutional Court had ruled the vote illegal.

Spain’s Senate is still to vote on whether for the first time to enact Article 155 of the Spanish constitution, which empowers the government to take “all measures necessary to compel” a region in case of a crisis.

It would enable Madrid to fire Catalan leaders, and take control of the region’s finances, police and public media.

Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 27-10-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
THE CONSEQUENCE FOLLOW ALSO LATER. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago)
waiting to see who this would play out!
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 27-10-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago)
this is what ipob want buy Nigeria government label them terrorist. this is how democracy is being practice. I wish em well in their struggle.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago)
Abia state govt talk, 43 who bla..... 90% bla.,,, but Naija constitutional court no gree for d mata., so therefore, Abia state still dey under Naija... Sorry brainless fool...
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago)
Catalonia beta cos dem dey in existence as a state but na under which state biafla fall? Dem come use referendum do dier own but nnamdi kunu came as a terrorist even show videos e get ammunitions, burn police stations and odas.,,
Posted: at 27-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
If ego take next year for Spain govt to declare Catalonia independent, mark my words! The next 50/100 years biafla never dey in existence for inside Nigeria
Posted: at 27-10-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
@dareper,,,. Uno get sense no mean sey u no fit receive am.... Oya receive sense now ijn..
Posted: at 27-10-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 27-10-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
Io rigrazio popolo di Catalonia,sono molto felice che hanno fatto una cosa belissima,none come nostro paese di merda,gorveno di buhari fa scifo.grazia duo che credo solo da lui.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 27-10-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
Very good where human are ruling a country this is how it should be..
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-10-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago)
good, biafra nxt

Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 27-10-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
@chukkuchukku, check d next chemist, tell dem sey u wan buy sense for you craze idiot and 4 ur moron family
Posted: at 27-10-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 28-10-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 27-10-2017 05:03 PM
Catalonia beta cos dem dey in existence as a state but na under which state biafla fall? Dem come use referendum do dier own but nnamdi kunu came as a terrorist even show videos e get ammunitions, burn police stations and odas.,,
borntroway,u better stop talking things u dont know.im not here to talk about biafra or whatever,its none of my biz,but i hate ppl like u that have never crossed any airport in nigeria to be talking about what u dont know about.who told you that catalonia is a state in spain??.let me just lecture u for today so that u start learning what u dont know.i have lived in barcelona which is the capital of catalonia for more than 10 yrs before relocating to uk.catalonia  is a region just like south east,south south,south west or even north east or north central is in nigeria.catalonia is made up of states like,barcelona,girona,tarragona,lleida,figueres,and reus.so stop fooling urself all in the name of trying to justify what u knows nothing about.thanks.
Posted: at 28-10-2017 12:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-10-2017 01:48 AM (6 years ago)
@christianity hegoat,.,., shut up pu..,,, bcos u dey jump from one bush to de oda u wan prove sey u sabi history ba..,,, u r a charcoal monkey..,,, why uno talk sey Abia state I mention dey wrong abi u forget sey that part of history no dey too.. You are a born FOOL, my reference point out to nonexisting biafla, na why I use "state" take explain everythg make e dey easy for some illiterates to understand baboon..., besides minus ur explanation d heading alone don tell ppl wey no no b4 sey na region ebi alrdy
Catalonia dey in existence and part of Spain but una biafla faggots neither dey in existence nor part of Nigeria.. Supposing u get brain, u for don reason as from where I dey drive go... Idiot, monkey like you Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2017 01:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-10-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 28-10-2017 12:16 AM
borntroway,u better stop talking things u dont know.im not here to talk about biafra or whatever,its none of my biz,but i hate ppl like u that have never crossed any airport in nigeria to be talking about what u dont know about.who told you that catalonia is a state in spain??.let me just lecture u for today so that u start learning what u dont know.i have lived in barcelona which is the capital of catalonia for more than 10 yrs before relocating to uk.catalonia  is a region just like south east,south south,south west or even north east or north central is in nigeria.catalonia is made up of states like,barcelona,girona,tarragona,lleida,figueres,and reus.so stop fooling urself all in the name of trying to justify what u knows nothing about.thanks.
@christianity hegoat,.,., shut up pu..,,, bcos u dey jump from one bush to de oda u wan prove sey u sabi history ba..,,, u r a charcoal monkey..,,, why uno talk sey Abia state I mention dey wrong abi u forget sey that part of history no dey too.. You are a born FOOL, my reference point out to nonexisting biafla, na why I use "state" take explain everythg make e dey easy for some illiterates to understand baboon..., besides minus ur explanation d heading alone don tell ppl wey no no b4 sey na region ebi alrdy
Catalonia dey in existence and part of Spain but una biafla faggots neither dey in existence nor part of Nigeria.. Supposing u get brain, u for don reason as from where I dey drive go... Idiot, brainless monkey like you Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2017 01:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 28-10-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 28-10-2017 01:49 AM
@christianity hegoat,.,., shut up pu..,,, bcos u dey jump from one bush to de oda u wan prove sey u sabi history ba..,,, u r a charcoal monkey..,,, why uno talk sey Abia state I mention dey wrong abi u forget sey that part of history no dey too.. You are a born FOOL, my reference point out to nonexisting biafla, na why I use "state" take explain everythg make e dey easy for some illiterates to understand baboon...
Catalonia dey in existence and part of Spain but una biafla faggots neither dey in existence nor part of Nigeria.. Supposing u get brain, u for don reason as from where I dey drive go... Idiot, brainless monkey like you Grin
I even made a mistake by wanting to make a poor vision less fool like u to reason like a Hunan being, but its obvious that I can't waste my time on a poor street urchin like u.
Posted: at 28-10-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-10-2017 02:21 AM (6 years ago)
@christianity hegoat, sorry don't cry.., your asinine simian countenance alludes that your fetid stench has annulled the anthropoid ape species diversity. That's why you can't spell you warthog faced buffoon. Now wipe off your diaper face and crawl back to your hole
Posted: at 28-10-2017 02:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-10-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 28-10-2017 01:58 AM
I even made a mistake by wanting to make a poor vision less fool like u to reason like a Hunan being, but its obvious that I can't waste my time on a poor street urchin like u.
christianity hegoat, sorry don't cry.., your asinine simian countenance alludes that your fetid stench has annulled the anthropoid ape species diversity. That's why you can't spell you warthog faced buffoon. Now wipe off your diaper face and crawl back to your hole
Posted: at 28-10-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 28-10-2017 02:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 28-10-2017 02:22 AM
christianity hegoat, sorry don't cry.., your asinine simian countenance alludes that your fetid stench has annulled the anthropoid ape species diversity. That's why you can't spell you warthog faced buffoon. Now wipe off your diaper face and crawl back to your hole
Eres tonto pero muy tonto.LA idiota mad grande dey mundo mundial y hijo dey grand prostituta dey planets tierra.ask que  no voy a perder mi precioso tempo contestando a un subnormal Como used.hasta ka muerte gilipollas.
Posted: at 28-10-2017 02:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-10-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago)
@christianity hegoat.. You sounded like a - how do you say that? A heated mess! A mess where heat is applied to it, so what once was a little messy is even messier and you have my pity. F*ck-face, if I had a penny for every brain cell you have, I'd have nothing. You dickhead snot-nosed punk you’re so ugly a thing, when you were born, the doctor was the one screaming instead of your mother. Pen!s breath come back and talk to me when your I.Q. exceeds your age.
Posted: at 28-10-2017 04:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero