"How I Saved My Boss Marriage By Lying To His Wife Concerning A Condom" -Twitter User Recounts

Date: 30-10-2017 11:37 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-10-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)

A Twitter user, Brian says he saved his former boss’ marriage by lying to his wife that the condom she found in his car is his and not her husband’s. (The real owner of the condom was actually the husband). According to him, the woman has been suspecting the husband was cheating and begged him to spy on him for her.  Read story below…

Posted: at 30-10-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 30-10-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
correct guy. u did well and preserved their marriage. but that man's wife will catch him one day. no matter the skill wey monkey get one day e go still fall from tree.
Posted: at 30-10-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-10-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago)
u r just delaying the doomsday...
Posted: at 30-10-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 30-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
madam sent u to be spying on ur oga,and u are the one chopping madam.so who is spying u??yeye man
Posted: at 30-10-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 31-10-2017 12:28 AM (6 years ago)
Interesting. I think you did the right thing. Get in contact with the man. It doesn't mean it anything. Its their life and marriage. You can get a lot of goodies from the man.
Posted: at 31-10-2017 12:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 31-10-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago)
I hate a lady who would confine in others,easy to have sex with her too Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2017 01:10 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 31-10-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 31-10-2017 01:10 AM
I hate a lady who would confine in others,easy to have sex with her too Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Exactly bro
Posted: at 31-10-2017 07:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 31-10-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)so this one come be wetin? story? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac