KISS PASSIONATELY

Date: 12-04-2010 12:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 12-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
There are kisses for just about every emotion and occasion and maybe considered cultural or - the greeting kiss on the cheek, the maternal kiss on the forehead, an affectionate kiss on the lips, the kiss of death-- but on those certain occasions when you want to communicate passion and, maybe, lust, not just any kiss will do. You need a fiercely passionate kiss. If done incorrectly, these kisses can turn out being gross or sloppy, but when performed with skill and feeling, there is no greater expression of love. Here's how to do it right.
Steps
1.   1
Make sure your breath is mintyfresh and clean. Naturally you practice good oral hygiene, but if you have any doubts about your breath, take a breath mint shortly before the kiss. Make sure to finish the mint before you lock lips. Be careful, mints may leave a bad aftertaste and make your breath worse. Water is the best bet! Leaves you no aftertaste, and freshens your mouth and leaves you not thirsty.
2.   2
Approach the kiss with confidence. Try to kiss their cheek so they turn their head your way. Once you've chosen the right moment to kiss someone, there's no turning back, especially if it's your first time kissing that particular person. Be decisive and confident. If the person doesn't want the kiss, he or she will let you know, but until then, act as though you're a pro.
3.   3

Angle your heads so that you don't bump noses.
Lean in and turn your head slightly. Leaning in signals that you want to kiss the person, and turning your head prevents crushing your nose against the other person's.
4.   4
Start slowly. Don't try to thrust your tongue in your partner's mouth right away. Simply press your lips against theirs. Close your eyes as you do so to heighten the intimacy and to avoid looking at the pores on your partner's nose. Imagine your eyes are being controlled by a dimmer switch.
5.   5
Open your lips slightly. Once the kiss is accepted, try opening your lips slightly. If the other person follows suit, try slightly varying the openness of your lips (both more and less open) throughout the kiss. You may wish to explore the person's lips and tongue a bit with the tip of your tongue. There are no rules; just try to make your motions smooth.
6.   6
Consider the French Kiss. As the kiss progresses, you may want to try French kissing, in which you insert your tongue deep into your partner's mouth and let it dance with your partner's tongue.
7.   7

Try some necking. If things are going well, consider spicing it up a bit by moving your head down to kiss and lightly nibble your partner's neck.
8.   8
Keep your arms busy. You seldom, maybe never, see a great kiss in which the participants just let their arms dangle at their sides. At the very least, embrace your partner and gently pull him or her to you. You can also run your hands through your partner's hair; or caress his or her back, sides, or other parts of the body. Wrapping your arms around your partner can also be a big TURN-ON!! Where you put your hands should be determined by the status of your relationship, your desires, and your partner's signals, whether spoken or communicated non-verbally.
9.   9
Try a ten-second kiss. Some find that a kiss of at least ten seconds in duration will passionately bond two people more than a shorter kiss.

Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
ok...will come back later
Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
E bi like say this newbie wan take over kissing class. Welcome mr. Kissing Master.

Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanya01 at 12-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
sorry, i ddnt get it, can u come ova nd show moi??
Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emones at 12-04-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Expert!  Omo u don tey for dis business oh! Make i come for lectures.lolhttp://
Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-04-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 12:48 PM
E bi like say this newbie wan take over kissing class. Welcome mr. Kissing Master.

NA ME U DEY CALL NEWBIE? UDC

Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Are U supposed to cram this routine before U kiss and remember them to practice as U kiss? Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-04-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 12:48 PM

NA ME U DEY CALL NEWBIE? UDC

i was once a newbie, so no big deal.
 Wetin you mean by UDC?

Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanya01 at 12-04-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
u dey crase?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lomo1st at 12-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-04-2010 12:41 PM
There are kisses for just about every emotion and occasion and maybe considered cultural or - the greeting kiss on the cheek, the maternal kiss on the forehead, an affectionate kiss on the lips, the kiss of death-- but on those certain occasions when you want to communicate passion and, maybe, lust, not just any kiss will do. You need a fiercely passionate kiss. If done incorrectly, these kisses can turn out being gross or sloppy, but when performed with skill and feeling, there is no greater expression of love. Here's how to do it right.
Steps
1.   1
Make sure your breath is mintyfresh and clean. Naturally you practice good oral hygiene, but if you have any doubts about your breath, take a breath mint shortly before the kiss. Make sure to finish the mint before you lock lips. Be careful, mints may leave a bad aftertaste and make your breath worse. Water is the best bet! Leaves you no aftertaste, and freshens your mouth and leaves you not thirsty.
2.   2
Approach the kiss with confidence. Try to kiss their cheek so they turn their head your way. Once you've chosen the right moment to kiss someone, there's no turning back, especially if it's your first time kissing that particular person. Be decisive and confident. If the person doesn't want the kiss, he or she will let you know, but until then, act as though you're a pro.
3.   3

Lean in and turn your head slightly. Leaning in signals that you want to kiss the person, and turning your head prevents crushing your nose against the other person's.
4.   4
Start slowly. Don't try to thrust your tongue in your partner's mouth right away. Simply press your lips against theirs. Close your eyes as you do so to heighten the intimacy and to avoid looking at the pores on your partner's nose. Imagine your eyes are being controlled by a dimmer switch.
5.   5
Open your lips slightly. Once the kiss is accepted, try opening your lips slightly. If the other person follows suit, try slightly varying the openness of your lips (both more and less open) throughout the kiss. You may wish to explore the person's lips and tongue a bit with the tip of your tongue. There are no rules; just try to make your motions smooth.
6.   6
Consider the French Kiss. As the kiss progresses, you may want to try French kissing, in which you insert your tongue deep into your partner's mouth and let it dance with your partner's tongue.
7.   7

Try some necking. If things are going well, consider spicing it up a bit by moving your head down to kiss and lightly nibble your partner's neck.
8.   8
Keep your arms busy. You seldom, maybe never, see a great kiss in which the participants just let their arms dangle at their sides. At the very least, embrace your partner and gently pull him or her to you. You can also run your hands through your partner's hair; or caress his or her back, sides, or other parts of the body. Wrapping your arms around your partner can also be a big TURN-ON!! Where you put your hands should be determined by the status of your relationship, your desires, and your partner's signals, whether spoken or communicated non-verbally.
9.   9
Try a ten-second kiss. Some find that a kiss of at least ten seconds in duration will passionately bond two people more than a shorter kiss.

And after u do with a correct pako wey dey para and she no slap and give u black eye come post am here again. sophiebaby(Ph.d) Omo lecturer
Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sanya01 on 12-04-2010 01:05 PM
u dey crase?

if that is the meaning then.....

Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
this sophiebaby dey come from psychiatric ashawo hospital. LUNATIC!

Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-04-2010 12:41 PM
Steps
1.   1
2.   2
3.   3

4.   4
5.   5
6.   6
7.   7

8.   8
9.   9

by the time i finish reading this,i am done with kissing!!!!

Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 12-04-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
cheiiiiiiiiiiiii  !!!!!!!! i 4got ma note book.mak i go get em..............
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- size1 at 12-04-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
too long
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 12-04-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 12-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 12-04-2010 02:19 PM
passing
wowwwww!!!!!!!!! cutie u can jus pass alone..................as beautiful as u are passin alone............... so make i pass with u.......maybi will get to know more abt u.......................... hope im not askin much..........
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 12-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Now i see y poster lipz be one kain....Over kissin don change poster lipz...
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 12-04-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-04-2010 02:27 PM
passing
wowwwww!!!!!!!!! cutie u can jus pass alone..................as beautiful as u are passin alone............... so make i pass with u.......maybi will get to know more abt u.......................... hope im not askin much..........
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-04-2010 02:27 PM
passing
stop talking while passin...if u wanna pass,pass quietly 
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanya01 at 12-04-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed