Fans Come For The Defence Of Bobrisky Who Was Arrested, As They Start A #FreeBobrisky Campaign

Date: 08-11-2017 11:07 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-11-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago)

Following Bobrisky’s arrest, fans have come out to defend the cross-dresser as they start a #Freebobrisky campaign on social media.
According to an initial report, it was said his arrest was in connection with a quarel he had with entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani.
But according to new findings, it might just be because of his recent ‘coming out of the closet’ post.
In an Instagram post on Monday, Bobrisky came out as gay, a criminal offense which has a 14-year jail term in Lagos State.
Nigerians have since been met this news with mixed reactions on social media. Some are for, some are against.
She wrote;
“I don’t understand how people are celebrating because Bobrisky got arrested! The man said he is GAY! and so f**king what, don’t you have way more important things to do! What did he ever do to y’all, but to entertain u MOFOS on Snapchat! did he phyuk your dad or something! Bitter people”

Posted: at 8-11-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 8-11-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago)
THE PEOPLE SUPPORTING THE PUNK R GAY AND SHOULD ALSO BE ARRESTED
Posted: at 8-11-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 8-11-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
Everyone supporting him should during cabard or acid
Posted: at 8-11-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 8-11-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
we all know the people supporting him. I dont like that guy on our streets corrupting our children,please send him to the gallows

Posted: at 8-11-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-11-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
Please send him to prison for seven years and he will come out a real man... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-11-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 8-11-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
Gays and lesbies taking it personal.. that young man is not too old to be corrected.. Na una stupid pass.. let's assume that's the case,where were you guys when the anti gay law was passed?
Posted: at 8-11-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 8-11-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
I suggest the switch'm off cos once you go Loco you never go Backo.

Posted: at 8-11-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Go_getter at 9-11-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago)
It amazes me, how on earth will a right thinking human being support this Bob of a guy, my question is, do this people have brain upstairs at all, or na pop corn full am. Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 9-11-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 10-11-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)i no see any fan ooo....
Posted: at 10-11-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac