if chinese marry african (Page 4)

Date: 13-04-2010 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: xiaoxiao
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
the lizards don enter trouble for that area so
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaphy at 19-04-2010 05:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:54 PM
Quote from: crossabove on 16-04-2010 12:32 PM

in my opinion , it is not because of her friends and parents have village mind , frankly speaking , nowndays most people in china , they don't have a good impression about african . i don't know why .
yes ,indeed , it's true that if they love each other truthfully , they can overcome it . but the fact is that she never know if the african guy is loveing her sincerely . she still suspect wheather he comes to her for the purpose of business , sex , visa or something else . but she like him .  i think that's why she is so hard to decide . and i remenber she once told me that the guy ever kneel for her don't give up in McDonalds . and also he have required the girl borrow 6000RMB from her parents  to moving his business . but she refused. since begannig untill now , they have been stay together for nearly five month , they never making love . coz my friend don't like sex b4 marriage .

To face the fact, talking of love, that is fine, if the guy is asking for that kind of money it means the guy is up to something, though d guy mit love her. at d other hand chines  blif much in them self, that is the reason the parent will nt want her to marry him, talking about visa. if you have your money u can go to china anytime n there is nothing much in china tht will make you wanna stay there.... tallkin 4m experience chines is friendly when it comes to money the comon language is no money no friend.
Exactly.  The chinese motto is no money, no love.

i confess that some chinese worship money , but it's not suitalbe to discrable our chinese as " no money, no friend or no love." everything happened must have reason , you guys maybe know that china have exprienced a very poor period of time . so today they just want to earn enough money to make sure that they are safe,they will not be hungry anymore like before , or in other words , they just want to satisfied the sense of crisis . china is a country have 5000 years excellence history . most of them have refined gentle manners , we will not give up our own principle just because of money ! so please don't misunderstand us . ok ?  i think , this is something can called culture  shock .
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaphy on 19-04-2010 05:06 AM

in my opinion , it is not because of her friends and parents have village mind , frankly speaking , nowndays most people in china , they don't have a good impression about african . i don't know why .
yes ,indeed , it's true that if they love each other truthfully , they can overcome it . but the fact is that she never know if the african guy is loveing her sincerely . she still suspect wheather he comes to her for the purpose of business , sex , visa or something else . but she like him .  i think that's why she is so hard to decide . and i remenber she once told me that the guy ever kneel for her don't give up in McDonalds . and also he have required the girl borrow 6000RMB from her parents  to moving his business . but she refused. since begannig untill now , they have been stay together for nearly five month , they never making love . coz my friend don't like sex b4 marriage .

To face the fact, talking of love, that is fine, if the guy is asking for that kind of money it means the guy is up to something, though d guy mit love her. at d other hand chines  blif much in them self, that is the reason the parent will nt want her to marry him, talking about visa. if you have your money u can go to china anytime n there is nothing much in china tht will make you wanna stay there.... tallkin 4m experience chines is friendly when it comes to money the comon language is no money no friend.

i confess that some chinese worship money , but it's not suitalbe to discrable our chinese as " no money, no friend or no love." everything happened must have reason , you guys maybe know that china have exprienced a very poor period of time . so today they just want to earn enough money to make sure that they are safe,they will not be hungry anymore like before , or in other words , they just want to satisfied the sense of crisis . china is a country have 5000 years excellence history . most of them have refined gentle manners , we will not give up our own principle just because of money ! so please don't misunderstand us . ok ?  i think , this is something can called culture  shock .

Any chinese woman that is lucky enough to get a Nigerian woman should be bowing down every day and thanking God for their blessings.

Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 07:25 AM

Any chinese woman that is lucky enough to get a Nigerian woman should be bowing down every day and thanking God for their blessings.

Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 07:25 AM

Any chinese woman that is lucky enough to get a Nigerian man should be bowing down every day and thanking God for their blessings.
Any chinese man that is lucky enough to get a Nigerian woman should be bowing down every day and thanking God for their blessings.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 19-04-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
First' is that most guys that use this forum are so daft, they just want to be heard.Why should any "Chinese whom gets a Nigerain kneel an thank God". You just read that a Nigerain knelt down begging a Chinese not to give him up in the public Mac D, same Nigerain is not even married yet he goes begging for money. This is what we see everyday, most of them can do anything to get hooked to a 95yr old lady. An that leaves you wondering what a manner of ppl, they are. Most NIGERAIN ABROAD, behave like animals in order to make money, infact sometimes, you wish the whole of Africa where animal kingdom, cos of a few disgruntled elements, especailly Nigerian.
    Don, t you guys get me wrong, cos a lot of you don,t quite understand English, so your quick to jump to conclusions. Its not wrong an "I repeat nothing wrong with interracial marriages", as long as the couples involved are honest to one another, there's no storm, that can not be weathered!! Marriages within countries, tribes, villages etc, does have it own challenges, an most ends in very ugly divorce. So the girl should take her time an weigh her pros an corns, an make a decision, its not for me or anyone else to advice you, its all about your point of view now, having being into a relationship for 5 months now, let your head rule you now an not your heart, if there anything you've seen that you think is not rite, run now!!!! that your legs can carry you, but if you think your up to it, good an well, I,ve have seen a lot of successful marriges an happy endings, between Nigerians an Chinese. Good luck while you meditate. The truth, '' MARRIAGES" are not made in heaven, its here no earth, be intertribal or interracial. You have to work to make it work, an it takes two to make it work.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 19-04-2010 08:12 AM
First' is that most guys that use this forum are so daft, they just want to be heard.Why should any "Chinese whom gets a Nigerain kneel an thank God". You just read that a Nigerain knelt down begging a Chinese not to give him up in the public Mac D, same Nigerain is not even married yet he goes begging for money. This is what we see everyday, most of them can do anything to get hooked to a 95yr old lady. An that leaves you wondering what a manner of ppl, they are. Most NIGERAIN ABROAD, behave like animals in order to make money, infact sometimes, you wish the whole of Africa where animal kingdom, cos of a few disgruntled elements, especailly Nigerian.
    Don, t you guys get me wrong, cos a lot of you don,t quite understand English, so your quick to jump to conclusions. Its not wrong an "I repeat nothing wrong with interracial marriages", as long as the couples involved are honest to one another, there's no storm, that can not be weathered!! Marriages within countries, tribes, villages etc, does have it own challenges, an most ends in very ugly divorce. So the girl should take her time an weigh her pros an corns, an make a decision, its not for me or anyone else to advice you, its all about your point of view now, having being into a relationship for 5 months now, let your head rule you now an not your heart, if there anything you've seen that you think is not rite, run now!!!! that your legs can carry you, but if you think your up to it, good an well, I,ve have seen a lot of successful marriges an happy endings, between Nigerians an Chinese. Good luck while you meditate. The truth, '' MARRIAGES" are not made in heaven, its here no earth, be intertribal or interracial. You have to work to make it work, an it takes two to make it work.
Chinese woman, kneel down and thank God that a Nigerian man wants to marry you.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 19-04-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
On what basis,"because the guy kneels down in th public to beg, or the fact the NIGERIA an NIGERIANS ARE SO FANTASTIC".
    Am not a Chinese, Nigeria can only get better, "if an only if NIGRIANS TAKE THE PILL, the bitter truth". Just like the Article published by BBC, which in every sence is true, Nigerians should read an thank God, for the fact that the true image of a bad country has being reflected, so that God can see our plight an hv mercy on us, rather ppl go writing shit. The article might not only mean that, Nigerian live in such places, which in actual sence is true, but it look at a Nation in "decay". Go to Uk, the US, Canda, Europe, an see what Nigerian do, to make a living, even animals don't an can't behave that way, an that lives the white man wondering what manner of ppl are these. Its even worse back home, our leaders are not left out, most are tout an common criminals!!, everyday you read of billions of dollars fraud, an nobody gets convicted, Obasanjo an co, thier children too. Most still holding govermental positions. What a NATION AN PEOPLE.
    You think by posting beautiful pictures of Calabar, Abuja an Warri, that it makes any difference? Common!! wake up men. The amount of money, Obasanjo's goverment used in electricty in Nigeria, an till date we still don't have power supply, is the same amount used in building the whole of Dubai, an turing it into an international city. A word is enough for the wise!!
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 19-04-2010 09:44 AM
On what basis,"because the guy kneels down in th public to beg, or the fact the NIGERIA an NIGERIANS ARE SO FANTASTIC".
    Am not a Chinese, Nigeria can only get better, "if an only if NIGRIANS TAKE THE PILL, the bitter truth". Just like the Article published by BBC, which in every sence is true, Nigerians should read an thank God, for the fact that the true image of a bad country has being reflected, so that God can see our plight an hv mercy on us, rather ppl go writing shit. The article might not only mean that, Nigerian live in such places, which in actual sence is true, but it look at a Nation in "decay". Go to Uk, the US, Canda, Europe, an see what Nigerian do, to make a living, even animals don't an can't behave that way, an that lives the white man wondering what manner of ppl are these. Its even worse back home, our leaders are not left out, most are tout an common criminals!!, everyday you read of billions of dollars fraud, an nobody gets convicted, Obasanjo an co, thier children too. Most still holding govermental positions. What a NATION AN PEOPLE.
    You think by posting beautiful pictures of Calabar, Abuja an Warri, that it makes any difference? Common!! wake up men. The amount of money, Obasanjo's goverment used in electricty in Nigeria, an till date we still don't have power supply, is the same amount used in building the whole of Dubai, an turing it into an international city. A word is enough for the wise!!
Nigerians still remain the happiest people in the world.
I could not care less what the white man thinks about Nigerians.
My prayer is that we stop worshipping the devil and return back to our first love God and he will then heal our land.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
If a Nigerian wants to marry a woman for Asia, I will recommend Filipino, Japanese.  Avoid marrying Chinese women.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naturegifts50 on 15-04-2010 03:19 PM
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back

but did u know abt the story of the nigerian man who used to own the restaurant Akadike.....?

Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omatu at 19-04-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-04-2010 11:07 AM
Quote from: naturegifts50 on 15-04-2010 03:19 PM
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back

but did u know abt the story of the nigerian man who used to own the restaurant Akadike.....?
Please tell us about the Nigerian man and his restaurant Akadike?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 19-04-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
I like facts based on reasonable statistics, not just talking because you have a mouth, if men were taxed on every word they say, a lot of people will think twicw before using this forum! How can you even say "Nigeraian are the happiest people on earth!! what is your theory based on, is on crime rate, is on the number of kidnappings, is on the rate of hunger that has plagued our society, an made girl not ladies loosse thier minds, in the name of prostiution, is based on brain drain from the country, is it on the number of people living nigeria illegally an 85% die in the process, is on the number of striking universities or worker, that force 85% of the would be leaders of our great nation in armed robbery, an 60% die in the procees? Or of the number in China killing themsevels for money, or fo the mess that the entity NIGERAI has turned to, that you can hardly listen to the news with mention of Nigerai an FRAUD. Everyone has turned into ''yahoo guy'', those that can spell thier names an those that can't, simply go online an copy any mail you see, an you turn to yahoo guy, that has made the word or name NIGERAI a thing of ridicule in most social web sites.Think twice men!!!
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 19-04-2010 12:27 PM
I like facts based on reasonable statistics, not just talking because you have a mouth, if men were taxed on every word they say, a lot of people will think twicw before using this forum! How can you even say "Nigeraian are the happiest people on earth!! what is your theory based on, is on crime rate, is on the number of kidnappings, is on the rate of hunger that has plagued our society, an made girl not ladies loosse thier minds, in the name of prostiution, is based on brain drain from the country, is it on the number of people living nigeria illegally an 85% die in the process, is on the number of striking universities or worker, that force 85% of the would be leaders of our great nation in armed robbery, an 60% die in the procees? Or of the number in China killing themsevels for money, or fo the mess that the entity NIGERAI has turned to, that you can hardly listen to the news with mention of Nigerai an FRAUD. Everyone has turned into ''yahoo guy'', those that can spell thier names an those that can't, simply go online an copy any mail you see, an you turn to yahoo guy, that has made the word or name NIGERAI a thing of ridicule in most social web sites.Think twice men!!!

Please visit this link and observe and read survey done my BBC
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/3157570.stm

Nigeria tops happiness survey
A new study of more than 65 countries published in the UK's New Scientist magazine suggests that the happiest people in the world live in Nigeria - and the least happy, in Romania.

Study to show yourself approved please.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Nice 1...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Nice 1...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 19-04-2010 12:49 PM
Nice 1...
Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uc-1972 on 17-04-2010 06:43 AM
Take this simple advice to your friend...tell her to run and never look back the man is after her money or what he can get from her he is not in love with your friend,your friend is in love with him and he will take advantage of your friend if she is not careful,so let her run now, that its still very early so she don live to regret it in future
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: uc-1972 on 17-04-2010 06:43 AM
Take this simple advice to your friend...tell her to run and never look back the man is after her money or what he can get from her he is not in love with your friend,your friend is in love with him and he will take advantage of your friend if she is not careful,so let her run now, that its still very early so she don live to regret it in future
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 20-04-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago)
Its not about talking so much an making no sence, or reading propaganda an getting deformed!! For not everything you read is based on "Facts". That's the reason ppl go to school, an become lettered. So you don't get fed any shit in the name of info., ok. Great minds an scholars have refuted many a propagand, which has no empirical evidence, or can be substantiated based on facts on ground. Today I stand to refute your claim, based on "empirical evidence, gather from a survey I carried out, an based on the facts on ground giving Nigeria's Economic, social, political, religeous instablity. This "factors has since the early 1970's after Nigeria's oil boom period, plagued the country, which in turm has resulted to mass exodus by the educated elites, described as "Brain drain from the country, an has also resulted to unrest in the country which has claimed millions of lives. The above situation has continued since then, as goverment after goverment has no answer to the Social Economic woes of the country.
    Finds from a statistical date in a research carried out by a university student in his undergraduate thesis shows that out of every 10 Nigerians intervied, 8 were unhappy an desperate! As the saying goes "A hungry man is an angry man, for the purpose of this write up, I'll term "An Angry man, an Unhappy man. No nation an I quote "no nation facing such problem can its inhabitants be happy, giving the meaning of happiness as defined above. Except you have any contrary definition of happiness.
     Futhermore, every theory I've made I've also subsantiated, pls if your qoute an publication, give eveidence to show or defend the publication or atleast tell me what their finds are based on, Mr deformed reader!! Am not as gullible as you to take in anything I hear an also quote it at will cause it was published in a uk junk magazine! Good day!
Posted: at 20-04-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

11. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo