Wizkid Shades Davido For Dissing His AFRIMA Awards And Calling Them Local

Date: 14-11-2017 11:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-11-2017 11:44 AM (6 years ago)

Davido yesterday took to his Instagram account to mock the AFRIMA Awards, after Wizkid beat him to win the Best Male Artiste in Western Africa, and Artiste of the Year. So while their fans are lauding their recent achievements, two Nigerian superstars seem to be on a war of shades between each other.

After one had bagged three honorary awards on Sunday, the other was recognized internationally as the best African act for the 2nd time and Best Worldwide Act.
In reaction to his “international” win, the latter took to social media to thank his fans and in course of that, threw a shade at his counterpart and AFRIMA, asking them to keep their awards, insinuating it as a “Local Award” and all.

Well, in what is apparently a reaction to the internationally recognized artistse, the former has also taken to social media to give a reminder using a metaphor (an emoji) of what he’s always described the latter as…. See below;

Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 14-11-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)this two eennnhhh make una emulate 2baba na...humility
Posted: at 14-11-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepperdino at 14-11-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
wiskid  ur are not mature
Posted: at 14-11-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepperdino at 14-11-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepperdino at 14-11-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 14-11-2017 06:49 PM (6 years ago)
what local?  silly pikin
Posted: at 14-11-2017 06:49 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- khensani1977 at 15-11-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
David your right you are well known in all over the world don't mind best Western Africa award u belong in international the whole world love you
Posted: at 15-11-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- khensani1977 at 15-11-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
David your right you are well known in all over the world don't mind best Western Africa award u belong in international the whole world love you
Posted: at 15-11-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 15-11-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
I don't have their time jarre

Posted: at 15-11-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac