Rich Divorced Mum Gives Out Cars As Souvenirs As She Marries For The 3rd Time In Benin - Photos

Date: 19-11-2017 10:25 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-11-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)

The sumptuous bride- Ehizogie Ogbebor is not only a supreme beauty and super stylish too, but she's also an Instagram sensation par excellence, a big gal by all standards and ramifications, as the CEO of her own Lekki based luxury boutique hotel and also Interior/furniture/furnishings brand by name Sayaveth Hotel and Apartments, on Freedom  Way, Lekki and Sayaveth Interiors, Emma Abimbola Road, Off Fola Osibo, Lekki Phase 1.

Her gushing groom, is none other than Warri Millionaire, Kenneth Bramor, who though is already married to 2 before his new wife Ehizogie, is madly and deeply in love with this his angel who he apparently met 2 years ago at her Interior store.

Their love story is like things read in romantic novels, a beautiful damsel meeting her knight in shining armour, who rode in on a white horse and coming in to sweep her off her feet and both live happily ever after.

This marriage is Ehizogie's 2nd missionary journey into matrimony, as before now she was a divorcee of over 10 years and with 2 kids to show for the first experience.

The humongous Wedding Edo-Benin wedding ceremony took place today and like we already described, it was humongous and magnificent by all standards. It was obvious that money wasn't spared at all, imagine that even 2 lucky guests went home with 2 brand spanking new Toyota Camry Cars as part of the gifts that were shared.

Imagine that the initial plan was to invite just 800, but at the end of it all, 3000 guests was what the guest list came to at the end of the day and they were feted, well taken care of and apparently had unbridled fun.

Ehizogie spoke about their first meeting thus-

Met my Oxygen In Sayaveth INTERIOR…. so we decided to give Sayaveth the Honour of hosting us for the Photoshoot…. 2 and a half years a ago .. i just arrived from abroad were i went shopping for goods… ddnt even want to work the next day cause i WAS tired… but my brother insisted we go to the office that day @butty_boyyy … just 5 mins after arrival at the store….. a MAN walked into my store looking very restless like he had not even taken his bath that day with his dalabia and slippers with a Scrab looking CAB.. pricing our Settee on SALE … (our cheapest settee) started negotiating with my staff @interiordesignerandconsultant…needed a 200k discount ….she insisted to call her madam from upstairs to approve the discount asked… as a very Stubborn Man that he is I kept hearing no … No…no… telling his boy”pay make we go””” “MAKE WE GO”””” “Warri man””  stubborn people…..SHE INSISTED  … I CAME DOWN AND SAW HIM THERE STANDING WITH A STRAIGHT FACE… PERSUADED him to come up to my office … He reluctantly agreed … well after a couple of talks OGA ENDED UP STAYING 4 HOURS EVEN HAD THEM TO GO BUY HIM COCONUT RICE  2. HALF YEARS AFTER NAH WETIN WE SEE SO ….. After several months of dating I found out HE IS TERMED “LIFE CHANGER”… A GOOD MAN WITH A GREAT HEART… HELPER OF PLENTY… .Irony of the story… don’t ever look down on any one only if you are admiring their shoes…. FOUND MY FOREVER… MY KING… THE ONLY MAN THAT TAMES ME … I LOVE HIM LIKE THE AIR.” (sic)

More photos below:

Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 19-11-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

MADAME LIKE PRICK AND SHE IS ONLY SHOWING HER APPRECIATION TO THAT FACT......HA HA HA

WHO KNOWS WHICH POOR FOOLS MONEY SHE IS USEING TO BUY THOES CARS......HA HA HA
Posted: at 19-11-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 19-11-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago)
She is preety adorable...benin princess...but why the guy come sit down and she stand...na the guy suppose stand
Posted: at 19-11-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 19-11-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago)
The woman doesn't want to disgrace him with her height that is why d husband is sitting down.
Posted: at 19-11-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 19-11-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
only in Benin
Posted: at 19-11-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 19-11-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago)
third wife la-hot

Posted: at 19-11-2017 04:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 19-11-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago)
congrat.
Posted: at 19-11-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-11-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago)
mehn that cake is wow!!!..... car as souvenir, that one fear me ooo

Posted: at 19-11-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
she look like snake
Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 23-11-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
HOW MANY TIMES UNA GO POST THIS STORY.
Posted: at 23-11-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myfadar at 26-11-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 19-11-2017 02:17 PM
She is preety adorable...benin princess...but why the guy come sit down and she stand...na the guy suppose stand
It is cultural in Nigeria for laddies to stand or prostrate before an elderly person....as simple as that
Posted: at 26-11-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State