“It Is Dangerous To Love Only One Man At A Time”- Nollywood Actress, Lola Ajibola

Date: 20-11-2017 9:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-11-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress and film-producer, Lola Ajibola, in a new interview, has said she does not believe in the word called Love.

In an interview with Potpourri, the actress stated that  she doesn’t believe in love hence her resolve never to love or date one man at a time.

“It is very dangerous to love one man alone because men are generally heart breakers. It is better to love two, if one disappoints you, you can easily go to the other one. It is the fault of men, they cannot be relied upon.
For me, I don’t love. For those that are in love, and keeping one man, they should know love is a dangerous game,”
she said.

When asked if it is possible for a woman to love two men at the same time, she answered in the affirmative.

“Yes, it is quite possible. My heart has been broken so many times. Love is wicked and it is a very dangerous game. Good luck to those in love. For me, I don’t love.”

Posted: at 20-11-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 20-11-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago)
we don't care. The more the merrier. I only pity the fool who would one day marry you
Posted: at 20-11-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-11-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago)
dem dey use your body, u think say u dey see money abi...  wait small u go see
Posted: at 20-11-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Isima1010 at 20-11-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago)
Ashawo on the loose
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 21-11-2017 12:38 AM (6 years ago)
poor girl, too many bruise, too many scars.
I pray she recovers quickly cos love is real and the only way forward.

Posted: at 21-11-2017 12:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 21-11-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

AT LEAST CONGRATULATE HER......

SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS.......NOBI HER LIFE?Huh?? ...... NOBI HER honeypot......

I BEGGI WETIN CONCERN ALL OF US!!!!

GOOD FOR YOU MADAME.....HA HA HA
Posted: at 21-11-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac