SHOCKING! Actress, Funke Akindele Suffers Late Miscarriage - Loses Her Twins Pregnancy!

Date: 26-11-2017 10:05 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-11-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)

Insiders say Actress Funke Akindele Bello has been quiet because she is grieving the loss of the pregnancy we all thanked God for sometime back...........This is so sad!!!

This post is to let all her loved ones know that the actress probably needs some quiet time right now and would definitely appreciate that people stop making comments all over the Internet asking why her stomach is flat..I don't understand how people reason..If someone was showing a bump and then it suddenly disappears and they go quiet,why would you be asking what happened to it?....Use your Brain!

This is definitely a hard time for Funke losing the twins she carried and she needs the love and prayers of her fans,friends and family right now.....She doesn't need all the questionnaire being dropped all over the Internet....Please pray for her and lets keep it moving....

May baby dust fall on your again and again Funke...May your tears be replaced with tears of Joy.

Love is your portion!..Amen!!!

Posted: at 26-11-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-11-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago)
make she go abduct a child and within 2 yrs she go born
Posted: at 26-11-2017 11:25 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- nametalkam at 26-11-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-11-2017 11:25 AM
make she go abduct a child and within 2 yrs she go born

You be herbalist ni?

Posted: at 26-11-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 26-11-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
i knew all this was nollywood stunts from day1 anyways God knows all things, and i pray he does the best for u and ur household

Posted: at 26-11-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 26-11-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago)
All these children after graduating, they look for the next big splash to gain income, like Funke marriage has ended. Or Funke is a hermaphrodite, I don't blame them, our family is counting on us to make income after been in the institutions for over a 2 two decades.
Posted: at 26-11-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-11-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-11-2017 12:14 PM
You be herbalist ni?

Yes na wetin dem show me for dream
Posted: at 26-11-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 26-11-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago)
Wtf
Posted: at 26-11-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 26-11-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago)
I commiserate with you as u grasp with the loss. Be Strong and May Almighty God give u the strength to forge ahead.
Posted: at 26-11-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 26-11-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
was she ever pregnant in the first place?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-11-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-11-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
GODs time is the best, may your next pregnancy bring children that will be a blessing to your life.
Posted: at 27-11-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 27-11-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
sorry dear
Posted: at 27-11-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac